CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm Reviews

Back to CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Light Feel,Buildable Color

    If you apply it even and how many times you swipe you can either have a sheer or more noticable color. Very convienient for on the go. If you don't apply it evenly it will look bad. So it does take A LITTLE bit of effort but not more than 2 minutes. I have fair skin with a warm complection and the red color looks great. And I'm for sure going to buy more. I love this product. The smell is that great but thats not a huge issue. Also, to have a real glossy effect but regular lip balm underneath. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Great natural looking color that goes on sheer but is buildable. Doesn't last for an extremely long tiime but lasts long enough that I can wait till my break at work to touch it up. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I love this lip balm! but it doesn't have much color. I have it in coral. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    katprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Natureluxe Gloss Balm

    I got to try this for free through BzzAgent in exchange for sharing my honest opinion of it with others. I like that it feels like a lip balm rather than a gloss but still leaves a nice amount of color with some shine. It also has a really nice fruity smell. I think it's a great alternative to lip stick or lip gloss if you're like me and can't stand how they feel. Overall I like the natureluxe gloss balm, but wouldn't buy more for myself because I don't like that covergirl tests on animals. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    integirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This stuff is so smooth and rich. The only thing i dislike is that the color is not very vibrant at all. It could just be the shade i got, so maybe i'll try others — 3 years, 3 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NatureLuxe Great Moisturizing Gloss Balm

    The lipsticks goes on so smooth and it is so creamy. I feel like my lips are getting really moisturized. There are a lot of pretty colors to chose from. I got a free gloss balm from bzzagent. I will definately be buying some of the other colors. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    knickgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    covergirl

    this is a nice lip balm. it has a hint of color in it. it keeps ur lip moisturized. this lip balm makes ur lips pretty without looking like u tried. also it has spf in it which is nice. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    the color is not the strong and has a good smell..it kinda last but not too long — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Much Better Than I expected.

    I have never been a big fan of Cover Girl, but this product exceeded my expectations. I bought this balm in Tulip on a whim. I don't wear it everyday, but it is perfect on days when I am in a hurry and want to wear something light. It isn't quite as moisturizing as I would like, but it still does a pretty good job. Plus I love that it has SPF and comes in nice colors. I would buy it again. And the price is right =) — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    So So

    Although the price is right, there are coupons, and the ingredients are healthy and natural, I see no great deal here. It does not last very long on lips (and I hate having to reapply constantly),VERY little color, more like a balm, and packaging is somewhat cheap. Was just a waste of my money, unfortunately. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    seana_landeros | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend