Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    This is the best thing ever for cleaning your face. I wasn`t crazy about the clarisonic cleanser, but the unit itself is great for mature skin! My frown lines are nearly non-existant now thanks to this wonderful little tool! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's great!

    I love this, i've been using almost religiously for 3 weeks, for some reason I don't have that quite glowing skin that everyone swears they get after using it, but my skin feels so much cleaner and healthier after using it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    isheenaho | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel the addiction coming on...

    I've only had my Mia for about a week, but I can see that I will easily become addicted to using it. Mine came with a sensitive brush head and I think it feels perfect on my acne prone skin...gentle, yet effective. I use it twice a day and tend to go for 2 minutes instead of 1. I use it with Philosophy's Microdelivery Exfoliating wash it the morning and it really kicks up the exfoliation a notch. ...read moreIn the evening, I use it with Purity and my skin feels amazingly clean afterward. I've checked with toner on a cotton pad after using it and it removes every trace of my makeup. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every penny for how nice my skin looks and feels

    If you had told me a few months ago that I'd be happy spending $150 on a tool to clean my face, I'd have said you were crazy and facecloths were just fine. I am converted. I am amazed at how nice my skin looks lately, and I've started to get compliments on my skin, which never happened before. So now I troll the total beauty reviews for products to try with tremendous success. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm addicted!!

    This is a great product! I use it morning and night. When I don't use it for a couple days, I really see a difference! I get dead skin build up and it makes my makeup look awful. I haven't noticed any difference in blackheads, but I have had less whitehead breakouts. I also haven't noticed a difference in pore size. The difference I notice is the smoothness in my skin. After I use it, my face feel...read mores so smooth! I also feel that it gets my face cleaner at the end of the day because it removes the traces of makeup that I wasn't abe to remove with my first cleanse. I love this tool! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    All I can say is this is the best beauty purchase I've ever made. Buying this was major for me because of the price.My skin just glows....I've had it for over a year and don't know how I lived without it. Highly recommend trying it....for the few people who this doesn't work for....you can always return it if you break out or whatever...I can't imagine someone not liking this. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great alternative to the full-sized Clarisonic!

    I bought this instead of the regular Clarisonic, because it's a bit less expensive. I love it! I use it once a day, to really deep-clean my skin, and I always use it with Philosophy's Purity Made Simple cleanser. My skin is brighter, smoother, healthier, and my pores are much clearer. I replace the brush head every 3-5 months, I use the Normal brush head with this, though there's a Sensitive versi...read moreon available, too. I only have to charge my Mia every two weeks or so, and it only takes a few hours to fully charge. I highly recommend this product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I read so many good reviews on this product and really wanted it but the price was what was holding me back. After months of my skin acting up and looking dull I went ahead and bought this product and I have to say it was a great investment! Yes it does clear up your skin and make it look smooth and radiant, I don't break out like l do anymore and my skin and soft and smooth and my skin products go on better and absorb better. It's and awesome product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    NanaLuv | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend