Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love my Mia!

    I have been wanting a Clarisonic cleansing system for a couple of years. My friends had them and were raving about how wonderful the Clarisonic cleans your skin and makes your skin clearer. My husband bought me a limited edition garnet Mia for Valentine's Day. I LOVE IT! I can tell that my face is so much cleaner. You can see the makeup and dirt on the brush after you use it. My Mia came with the ...read moresensitive skin brush but I am going to buy the deep pore brush this month to try. I use it with my Cosmedicine cleanser but my Mia did come with a sample of the Clarisonic Gentle Hydro Cleanser. I have used it a couple of times and really like it. My face is so smooth and soft! I want to try the Clarisonic Gel Cleanser as I have oily skin and living in the Deep South does not help! If I feel that my face is still not as clean as I want after i use the Mia for a minute (when it turns itself off), I simply use it again. It is gentle enough that I have never had a problem doing that. I cannot say enough good things about Clarisonic and their products! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for home & Travel

    I use this product daily and it's a must have when i travel. My skin is sensitive to harsh exfoliates and i find this does the trick with the mild philosophy cleanser i use! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jfitness1212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I don't know how I got along without this for so long! My skin has never looked so good. This was the secret to getting rid of my acne along with my Mario Badescu enzyme cleanser! They work together so wonderfully to create a perfect canvas! True love!!!! The mia 2 has a plastic travel case and two speeds so go for that one. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    pink_petunia08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clarisonic Mia2

    It's the best skin product that I have ever used. At first, I thought that skin brush was a little too pricey, but after using it for 1 month, my skin is so soft, flawless and radiant. I have good skin and I thought that my skin could not look better, but I was wrong. The Clarisonic Mia2 has made a big difference. I have gotten so many compliment on my skin that I tell everyone to buy a Clarisonic Mia2. I absolutely love my Clarisonic Mia2!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    azmouseketeer2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazzzzing

    Love this system:-) so glad I spent the extra money for it. Won't use any thing else. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cupcake0811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love the clarisonic mia. Worth the investment!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    danimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyone should have this!

    I wanted this forever! My husband bought the Mia for me on my birthday! I absolutely love it. I never thought I could have such smooth skin especially after just ONE use! It stays charged for plenty of time and works great with my Obagi cleanser. I also really like the cleanser that came with the brush. I have the senstive brush head because I have very senstive skin and it works great. I even use...read more it twice a day! I would recommend this for anybody. Over time I can see it is fading my acne scars and makes my skin feel and look amazing! My favorite product EVER! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE

    I love, love, love, love this. It makes my skin feel so smooth and touchable. I like the varying speeds of the cleansing head. Worth every penny. I also like being able to use whatever cleanser I want and the product still works just as well. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    aubby | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clarisonic

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and can tell the different already. My face is smoother and the wrinkles are less. I use my own face cleaner ( Paula Choice). — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Scoobydo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love my Clarisonic Mia. You can get it quite a bit cheaper at sites other than the Clarisonic one. I bought mine though SkinStore with a coupon code and through eBates (which gave me 8% cash back). I use the Mia twice a day. The 1 minute auto shutoff helps me not to rush my face washing, which is so easy to do. I don't use the serum that it comes with but I use my Oxy face wash which is much cheaper and works well for me. My skin feels so smooth after using it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    allison_scovone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"