Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Mia Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I don't know how I got along without this for so long! My skin has never looked so good. This was the secret to getting rid of my acne along with my Mario Badescu enzyme cleanser! They work together so wonderfully to create a perfect canvas! True love!!!! The mia 2 has a plastic travel case and two speeds so go for that one. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    pink_petunia08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic Mia2

    It's the best skin product that I have ever used. At first, I thought that skin brush was a little too pricey, but after using it for 1 month, my skin is so soft, flawless and radiant. I have good skin and I thought that my skin could not look better, but I was wrong. The Clarisonic Mia2 has made a big difference. I have gotten so many compliment on my skin that I tell everyone to buy a Clarisonic Mia2. I absolutely love my Clarisonic Mia2!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    azmouseketeer2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazzzzing

    Love this system:-) so glad I spent the extra money for it. Won't use any thing else. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cupcake0811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I love the clarisonic mia. Worth the investment!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    danimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone should have this!

    I wanted this forever! My husband bought the Mia for me on my birthday! I absolutely love it. I never thought I could have such smooth skin especially after just ONE use! It stays charged for plenty of time and works great with my Obagi cleanser. I also really like the cleanser that came with the brush. I have the senstive brush head because I have very senstive skin and it works great. I even use...read more it twice a day! I would recommend this for anybody. Over time I can see it is fading my acne scars and makes my skin feel and look amazing! My favorite product EVER! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE

    I love, love, love, love this. It makes my skin feel so smooth and touchable. I like the varying speeds of the cleansing head. Worth every penny. I also like being able to use whatever cleanser I want and the product still works just as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clarisonic

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and can tell the different already. My face is smoother and the wrinkles are less. I use my own face cleaner ( Paula Choice). — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Scoobydo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love my Clarisonic Mia. You can get it quite a bit cheaper at sites other than the Clarisonic one. I bought mine though SkinStore with a coupon code and through eBates (which gave me 8% cash back). I use the Mia twice a day. The 1 minute auto shutoff helps me not to rush my face washing, which is so easy to do. I don't use the serum that it comes with but I use my Oxy face wash which is much cheaper and works well for me. My skin feels so smooth after using it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    allison_scovone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good so far

    I was given this ( in pink) for Christmas because I've been DYING for one. I have acne, large pores, blackheads, and oily skin which can get dried out since I spend the majority of the year in school in windy west Texas. I've been using this for a week now and will continue to update my review once a week to give a good picture of the changes BEFORE: I would get lots of blackheads on my nose. I w...read moreould have an oily T- zone that I'd have to take care of throughout the day. Some dryness was going on, and my acne was seriously acting up. For years, I've probably had around 10 pimples on my face at any given time. Not to mention I have a lot of post acne scars that made my face look worse than it should have been. AFTER WEEK ONE: It appears like some of the scarring has faded (yay!). Still a lot there, but I'll take any improvement. I've had some breakouts still, but that's to be expected. However, I got a few pimples on my cheeks, a place I hardly ever break out. I'm guessing this is due to the "purging" process that I hear about. Supposedly, the Mia is digging up a lot of the impurities in my skin, and they cause pimples, but should go away after all the junk is cleared out of my pores. Here's an improvement though: my skin is SO soft. It's amazing! I've also noticed that he brush does a great job of removing my makeup (which is insanely hard to get off before). My skin is still oily, but it MIGHT be a little less than before. Blackheads are still there, and my pores are still big but might have shrunk a little. I can't wait to see what my skin will look like next week! I've been using the Deep Cleansing brush head since the sensitive one felt a little too soft for my liking. I use philosophy's Purity Made Simple cleanser, Clinique toner and moisturizer. AFTER WEEK TWO: My blackeads on my nose are disappearing some. The congested pores on the sides of my nose are gone too. My pore size hasn't really decreased any. I'm still breaking out on my cheeks, which didn't happen before I started using the Mia, but it is happening less. The little bumps on my forehead are slowly going away, and my skin is still smooth. My mom commented on how my skin is looking a lot better. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It is quite good

    Before I bought it I read all the reviews and I expected it to be amazing, but it was not quite like that. It is a good brush but it does not work wonders. It depends mostly on the cleanser or soap you use it with. And you have to use it continuously. I have oily skin, but I don't have frequent breakouts, and it helps keep my skin clean and it is very useful when your' on the way. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend