Yes to Cucumbers Facial Towelettes Reviews

Back to Yes to Cucumbers Facial Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't Live Without!

    I literally can't live without these wipes. I use them on a daily basis during my makeup routine. I'm not the best at making perfect eyeliner lines around my eyes and can sometimes smudge my makeup. These facial wipes help me to get a perfectly straight line and my face looks flawless. I don't really use them for anything else or possibly what they were originally intended for. I use waterproof ma...read morekeup and they work for me. They also don't irritate my eyes or my face in anyway. I will continue to buy these wipes until the day the company stops making them. — 4 days, 22 hours ago
    csungirl188 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it!

    These wipes are gentle on skin and get my makeup off easily. They smell nice too. — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    burns

    I received a sample of Yes To Cucumber Facial Wipes and it said that it was gentle and I read some good reviews on it I decided to Try it. I've never use facial wipes before and I think I never will. When I try it I felt like a burning sensation on my face. It didn't even remove my makeup that well. I have sensitive skin and this is suppose to be safe for my skin type but I guess my skin is just t...read moreoo sensitive. There's probably a good facial cleansing wipe but I didn't like using the facial cleansing wipe. I'll just stick with my facial liquid cleanser. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    maddym | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No need to rinse

    I am very anal about cleansing products left on the skin but this has no sticky feel after use and has never broken me out. Took off one star bc it's not amazing at removing eye makeup. Regardless, it's the only wipe I will ever use — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good if you are in a hurry in the morning

    cleans well and smells great — 9 months ago
    ann_lavine | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love this as a refresher

    I use this when i wake up in the morning and i want something that will give me that little Pep. It has smells amazing and the material is nice and soft, yet strong. The only drawback is i feel as if it isn't damp enough to remove makeup, without any residue. But as a brightener or a refresher, it's my go to facial wipe. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Yes to cucumbers?

    These were just average. They didn't do a good job of removing all my makeup. I only wear some concealer, a little powder, and mascara. The toughest part was the mascara. My mascara didn't come off easily, and the formula for these wipes made my eyes sting slightly. If you want to get a makeup wipe from this brand, try the yes to blueberries one. It has a better smell, and doesn't make my eyes sting as much. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Removes makeup as well as water, but stings too.

    This is the worst makeup remover I've ever bought. I usually use neutrogena or ponds, both of which I love because they remove makeup quickly, smell good, and don't sting. I decided to buy this because the wipes are biodegradable, but so far that is the only thing going for it. Say yes to cucumbers burns my skin the second it comes into contact! I can't believe on the package it says to keep away ...read morefrom eye area. What else is there to remove? Foundation? Because last time I checked, my foundation comes off just fine with my normal facial wash. It's the eye makeup I need to remove. And I only wear mascara and a little bit of eye liner, but it has trouble removing even that. Bottom line - if you want a facial wipe that burns your skin, makes your eyes bright red if just a tiny bit gets into them, and doesn't remove makeup fully, buy Say Yes to Cucumbers. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    the_pink_petite | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    They have their pros and cons.

    I think they work just fine to refresh my face and for removing dirt, grime or sweat. However, they are not the best in removing make up (and suck at removing waterproof mascara). They also dry out very quickly. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    beautysmart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend