MAC Pro Longwear Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Pro Longwear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Favorite concealer

    I have this in nc25. It's my favorite concealer. A little goes a long way. My bottle broke though when I dropped it. I think I'd prefer plastic packaging. It's got good coverage but can feel a little heavy. Ceases a little under eyes but the coverage is great — 1 week, 3 days ago
    wafflemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best there is

    I'm a concealaholic and its taken me a few years to finally give in and get this product. It's the best on the market. The shades are incredibly diverse, it's very blendable and provides beautiful coverage that doesn't budge all day. Use a beauty blender with this and it will be the best thing you've ever done. — 1 month ago
    tessitababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay

    I have bluish, purplish under-eye circles. This concealer does not cover them up very well. Once I put it on, it gives me weird bluish yellow under eye circles. It does its job for minor imperfections though. It also does not cake. So if you're not looking for a heavy-duty concealer, this could work. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used! It's full coverage. I have dark circles and it covers them right up! I have never had a problem with creasing which is great because a lot of the past conealers I used would settle into the lines under my eyes after while. The only complaint I have is the packaging. The pump always squeezes out way more than I need. Other than that it's amazing and well worth the money! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Janice_Marie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it !

    Was skeptical at first about trying a concealer to hide my acne and acne scars but this did the trick! Blends right into my skin and gives me a flawless finish. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Crystal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for Bad Under Eye Circles

    As a pale girl with terrible under eye circles, I am constantly on the hunt for good, new concealers to cover them up. So far I haven't been able to cover them completely with any brand or product (when I say they are terrible I really mean it) , but MAC pro longwear does a pretty good job. It covers up any other imperfections on my face completely though. My only complaint about this product is t...read morehat it can crease up around the under eye area making me look 10 years older. However if I set it properly with powder it doesn't tend to happen. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jennawy414 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Was In Love

    When I first got this product, I was overjoyed with how awesome it was. I didn't even use any foundation or powder. I just used it all on my face and it looked good. But then it was like face became immune to it's godliness. I'm not sure if the product goes bad quickly because I noticed that a lot of my MAC lover friends go through them in under a couple months. I don't slather on a lot of make...read more-up on with any products I use but I noticed after awhile, suddenly it wouldn't go on as nice. I stopped using it awhile ago and still have it. Since I bought it, it's been a year, I'm sure. So maybe I should toss it but it cost me twenty-five bucks. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    LaurenLauren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage!

    This concealer has a great coverage and you only need a little drop so the little bottle lasts for months! It also stays on great through the day and is works perfectly to cover my under eye circles. The only down point of this product is the pump.. It always pump too much product no matter how light you press it. Still I prefer this product to the other MAC concealer (MAC Select Moisturecover). This is definitely my favorite concealer! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    danaevc | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Glaramakeup.com

    I love this !!! But if your trying to find another one nars has one ...tooo works great! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sophiafresh84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good coverage, but drying

    I bought this on a whim. I went to the mac counter to buy their amazing strobe liquid lotion. I also mentioned that I am needing a good under eye concealer that lasts through out the day. She immediately told me to use this and when she applied it at the counter I liked it. But when I got home I was really disappointed. I found it to be really thick and drying. And no matter how lightly you ...read morepress on the pump the amount that comes out is too much so I always have to wash the rest off my finger which I feel is unnecessarily wasteful. It gave really good coverage though so I wore it any way and by the time I got home it looked so caked on...it was horrible. So the next morning I got my strobe liquid lotion and put a generous amount under my eye before applying this concealer and WOW what a difference. It looked perfect and natural and now really does last all day! The key is to use a moisturizer(don't be stingy with it) then just dab a very small amount of this concealer and blend. I get compliments all the time on how glowy my face looks. The strobe works as a highlighter as well and I guess combined with this concealer gives a radiant affect. I would definitely recommend. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sxmartin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » MAC Pro Longwear Concealer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend