Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love love love this mascara! I'm a huge mascara junkie and the only makeup I wear on a regular basis. Once I take my time to fully coat my lashes with this mascara, I see so much length! This is the only tube of mascara I have bought again! With this price, its hard not to love it — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Rcorde5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara!!

    This is my favorite drug store mascara!! It makes my lashes look fuller and longer. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jennek | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mascara

    I'm a mascara junkie. I buy them constantly. I love this one! I really lengthens your lashes. I can reapply it without it getting clumpy. Use this during the day along with a lash growth serum at night and you will see naturally longer lashes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    30audreys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    This mascara is amazing. I can't get over how long and thick my short sparse lashes look when I use this. I did not notice any growth in my lashes until a few months after I started using this mascara, but that doesn't really matter to me since I won't be going out without wearing this product anyway. :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for Me

    For me this applied very clumpy and made my lashes look heavy even after using a lash comb. A lot of mascara ended up on my eyes and I did not care for the brush. One plus is the black color is a deep, intense black. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sp1716 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara!

    I always seem to find something wrong with every mascara I have ever used. This mascara was simply the best thing I have ever bought! I got mine at walmart for a very reasonable price, and it is a pretty large bottle. My lashes are short (but pretty thick) and I was looking for something to make them look very long. After applying Lash Accelerator on one eye and Voluminous on my other eye (this ma...read morescara has been said to be really good too), the eye that I used Lash Accelerator on looked sooo much better! First of all, the brush for the Lash Accelerator mascara is pretty small and made of plastic bristles (the voluminous bristles are brush-like) and since it was small and had very defined bristles, I was able to get every stubby lash! My lashes came out veryyy long, they did not clump at all, and the mascara claims that you will have longer looking lashes after a certain time of wearing them - mine now do look longer! THIS IS THE BEST DRUGSTORE MASCARA OUT THERE, PLEASE BUY IT & TRY IT! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ThisChickJuday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff :D

    I really did see my lashes grow the first month i started using this mascara! It dosen't usually get clumpy and it actually has a noticable difference when i have bare lashes on one eye and this mascara on the other! I mean it's like 7 dollars i think just like the other mascaras, but it works better than most! (: — 2 years, 4 months ago
    miniv555 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    it was alright..

    i didn't notice any growth to my lashes. so i just used it like an original mascara. it wasn't sticky. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, actually works

    Wow, I bought this based on other reviews I read and was skeptical but I actually have noticed a difference. Not a huge difference but my lashes are a little thicker, longer and healthy for sure. My only compliant is it goes on a tad big clumpy but I am SUPER picky with mascara so to find one that makes my lashes healthy I will buy it again for sure. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    baileyandnova | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long lashes

    This is my favorite mascara of all time! I am a huge mascara lover and i cannot tell you how great this stuff is! in the long run i do not believe that this helps your lashes grow any faster but they instantly lengthen them. The wand is uniquely curved and is easy to get those inner itsy bitsy lashes. The formula never clumps on the wand or on my lashes. It isnt wet or sticky and the wand picks up...read more the perfect amount of formula. I have used this product so much that the lettering on the tube is mostly all coming off. I am on my 3rd tube and planning of getting the lash boooster one! I have pretty short asian lashes that are meduim thickness so i usually look for lengthening products! well here it is! this lengthens soo wonderfully. When i go to school people think I am wearing fake lashes! It is amazing! You have to get this, it is like $7 at the drugstore. This is the very first rimmel london product i have used and i am planning on buying more in the near future. Would i recommend this to my friends, family, and YOU? Yes i recommend this to anybody who wants to find a cheaply priced mascara that lengthens and defines each and every one of your lashes. Event the bottom lashes and the ones in the corner of your eye! Bottom Line : it may not do what it is advertised to do (help your lashes grow longer and fuller) but it is an amazing mascara. It does not clump and is not sticky, and is sold from about $7-$10. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    loditrith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend