Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works well

    An awesome mascara that really helps to lengthen and define your lashes. I really did feel and see a difference from before when i was using a different mascara. At first it did seem to lengthen me lashes but after a few weeks there were no drastic changes. I would definitely buy it again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Rushx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love love love this mascara! I'm a huge mascara junkie and the only makeup I wear on a regular basis. Once I take my time to fully coat my lashes with this mascara, I see so much length! This is the only tube of mascara I have bought again! With this price, its hard not to love it — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Rcorde5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara!!

    This is my favorite drug store mascara!! It makes my lashes look fuller and longer. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jennek | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mascara

    I'm a mascara junkie. I buy them constantly. I love this one! I really lengthens your lashes. I can reapply it without it getting clumpy. Use this during the day along with a lash growth serum at night and you will see naturally longer lashes. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    30audreys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    This mascara is amazing. I can't get over how long and thick my short sparse lashes look when I use this. I did not notice any growth in my lashes until a few months after I started using this mascara, but that doesn't really matter to me since I won't be going out without wearing this product anyway. :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for Me

    For me this applied very clumpy and made my lashes look heavy even after using a lash comb. A lot of mascara ended up on my eyes and I did not care for the brush. One plus is the black color is a deep, intense black. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sp1716 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara!

    I always seem to find something wrong with every mascara I have ever used. This mascara was simply the best thing I have ever bought! I got mine at walmart for a very reasonable price, and it is a pretty large bottle. My lashes are short (but pretty thick) and I was looking for something to make them look very long. After applying Lash Accelerator on one eye and Voluminous on my other eye (this ma...read morescara has been said to be really good too), the eye that I used Lash Accelerator on looked sooo much better! First of all, the brush for the Lash Accelerator mascara is pretty small and made of plastic bristles (the voluminous bristles are brush-like) and since it was small and had very defined bristles, I was able to get every stubby lash! My lashes came out veryyy long, they did not clump at all, and the mascara claims that you will have longer looking lashes after a certain time of wearing them - mine now do look longer! THIS IS THE BEST DRUGSTORE MASCARA OUT THERE, PLEASE BUY IT & TRY IT! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ThisChickJuday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff :D

    I really did see my lashes grow the first month i started using this mascara! It dosen't usually get clumpy and it actually has a noticable difference when i have bare lashes on one eye and this mascara on the other! I mean it's like 7 dollars i think just like the other mascaras, but it works better than most! (: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    miniv555 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    it was alright..

    i didn't notice any growth to my lashes. so i just used it like an original mascara. it wasn't sticky. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow, actually works

    Wow, I bought this based on other reviews I read and was skeptical but I actually have noticed a difference. Not a huge difference but my lashes are a little thicker, longer and healthy for sure. My only compliant is it goes on a tad big clumpy but I am SUPER picky with mascara so to find one that makes my lashes healthy I will buy it again for sure. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    baileyandnova | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend