Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne's RE9 Cellular Renewal Masque

    OMG! This product is BY FAR the best masque I've ever used...and I've used quite few! When you put the masque on, it's clear and light. It only takes 5-7 minutes (yay for us busy women!) and then when you wash it off my wash cloth glides like there's silk underneath my wash cloth. Every other masque that I've ever used has been really difficult to remove. This product also leaves your skin feeling super smooth! And in the morning, my oh my! Flawless! You're gonna love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    gina_smithbrowand | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT product!!!

    I love this product!!! The first time I used it, I was amazed at how quickly it made a noticeable difference in my skin. I only had to use a small amount, so I assume it will last a long time. The price of the product was comparable to similar products I had tried before that didn't last as long. The directions said to leave it on 3-5 minutes, which I thought seemed short, but when I washed my fac...read moree 5 minutes later I was thrilled with the softness of my skin, and how it looked renewed and rejuvenated. I was also very happy with how long the effect lasted...after a week, I still felt like I could feel and see the benefits of the product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to fight the effects of aging and improve the look of their skin! I think it's the best thing on the market today! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sue4878 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!! Moust try

    I love this product. After I use it my skin feels really soft and silky. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    gael_burman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    INCREDIBLE PRODUCT

    I will be 50 years old this April. I have been using this renewal masque for a few months and the difference it has made in my skin can be classified as REMARKABLE! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    WOW!!!!I have never used anything that had such immediate results in the look and feel of my skin. Younger looking and more radiant in just 5 minutes! What bang for your buck without harsh and unsafe ingredients!! Thank you Arbonne! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love this product!

    I love the RE9 Advanced Cellular Renewal Masque it is so easy and quick and my face feels and looks like fresh new glowing skin after I use it! I love that it only has safe ingredients to do the job! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LaurieV | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fast Pick Me Up

    I LOVE this masque because it is simple, fast (less than 5 minutes) and you see immediate results. My husband asked me why my skin looked like baby skin the first time I did the masque (I am 40). I noticed increased hydration to my skin and some lightening to areas of pigmentation. It will last a long time since you only need a little bit. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mollie_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love the RE9 Renewal Masque. I was a little skeptical at first because it was replacing one of my favorite products - a gentle enzyme peel. But I was so pleased with the masque I no longer miss the peel. The masque lived up to its claim in the directions that the skin would tingle and probably get red, but it was not uncomfortable at all. At the same time it felt so rich on my skin. I love what it did for my skin! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mlfessler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look Younger with Renewal Masque!!

    This Arbonne Renewal Masque is amazing! My face feels soft as a baby's bottom after using it and the next morning too! People guess my age 8-15 years younger than I really am (45)!! Arbonne's Cellular Renewal Masque along with their other skin care products is the reason! You must have for your best you! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Niser65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like I've Got New Skin! Phenomenal!

    This is a phenomenal product! The very first time I used it, I saw and felt the difference. Even my friends noticed that I had, "done something with my skin...". I love this product as I love all Arbonne products I've thus far tried. I can feel beautiful inside and out because I can be beautiful, not hurt animals, and not damage our environment. A WIN/-WIN-WIN!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    holly_higgins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend