Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Fast Dry Nail Color Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Fast Dry Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great Color Selection

    I do love the colors this polish comes in, but I have not found that most of the colors I have bought dry quickly. The wear is about average as long as I use a topcoat, otherwise it chips easily within the first two days of application. The formula however is smooth and the brush applies the color very well, so that's a definite plus. — 3 years ago
    reciprocate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Made me happy

    I wanted a fun color so I got one of these and it was great. Went on smooth. Has a genius brush(can't believe nobody thought to curve the end before)! Felt smooth and silky without even putting a clear top coat over it. Dried fast. Didn't expect much from Sally Hansen but it was a pleasant surprise. Recommend? I think yes! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So fast !

    This is awesome ! It dry so fast I was able to do my nails in like 3 minutes ! I'm wearing the polish for the third day today without a top coat and it's still shiny and without chips ! Love it ! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sandrinecharron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Color selection is great!

    If you are looking for a certain color for a special occasion, this is the perfect brand! They are inexpensive, and have every single color you could think of! And they really do dry fast. The only problem is I am not a fan of the huge brush, I prefer normal ones.... — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these

    These come in such pretty colors, my favorite is called Fast Lane Fuschia, its a hot pink I love for summer. They dry very fast and they last a decent amount of time. You only need two coats, and sometimes I don't even use a top coat and it works fine. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another favorite

    When they say "insta-dry" they mean it! This stuff really does dry quickly! I love that there's a wide variety of colors ranging from nudes to darker colors to bold brights. And I'm a huge fan of the brush for this polish. It makes painting my nails so much easier, just a few strokes and my nail pretty much looks perfect — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love the brush, but...

    The brush was awesome. Two swipes and you're done. The color was awesome. I had a bright teal. The deal breaker? Even after removing the nail polish, my nails were stained a bright shade of blue. It was sort of embarrassing. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    luvs2run | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff!

    I am a mom of two small kids I stay at home with and I often need to touch up my nail polish. In between running around if I need to do a little touch up this stuff is PERFECT for that, the colors are not only vibrant, smooth, and affordable, this stuff has an honest name: INST-DRI! It does! I may be a busy mom, but man, do my nails look GREAT! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I was skeptical at first but I am glad I tried it. I find it works best with one coat. Easy to apply and it really does dry in five minutes. I noticed on the second coat it seems to get thicker and not look as nice. But for the quick dry time I will keep using. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pinkdaisies | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    The brush is flat. which gives you an even amount of polish in one stroke. I guess it dries quick, but it wasnt a significant difference between any regular nail polish. I purchased the polish in a lavender and baby pink about a month ago. For some reason, the pink polish has become clumpy, yet the lavender is fine. Not too sure why. But other than that, its nice(: — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sumr96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend