Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Fast Dry Nail Color Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Insta-Dry Fast Dry Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good drugstore brand!

    I personally love this line of nail polish. It goes on evenly, and the colors are great. My favorite part about it is the brush. It is flat and curved, so it is super easy to get every bit of your nail painted, I recommend this brand! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    oOoMadelineoOo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    At first they seemed a little thick, but you just have to wipe the brush a little bit more than usual. By the time I finished my second hand the other was finished. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Polish for Everyday

    This is a good polish for everyday. They carry fun colors and the quick drying formula is a great thing for a girl on the go. The only complaint I have is that the brush is really strange and thick. It makes things a little difficult to apply, but once you get used to it, it isn't that bad. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I have about 10 colors. The brush is fabulous and makes for little to no mistakes. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great brushes

    I have to say that I absolutely love the brushes that come with these nailpolishes, it makes painting your nails so much faster. But, I find the consistency of the polish to be a bit goopy. The color selection is beautiful though. I'll have to play around with them a little bit more. But I do really love the colors. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must For Impatient People

    I love the way my nails look after I finish them, I'm just too impatient to wait forever for them to dry. This nail polish is perfect! From start to finish it takes me less than an hour to get beautiful nails. The wide range of colors means I can change them frequently depending on my mood or outfit. The low price makes it affordable to get great colors. I love the brush, 3 swipes and done. I also...read more don't get chips as long as I do a good base and top coat. I truly can't say enough good things about this nail color. I highly recommend it for busy or impatient people. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the brush, love the speed

    This is great polish, so far my favorite. The brush is amazing, I only needed two strokes. It dries FAST, which is important as I'm busy chasing a 10 month old around the house. Tons of color choices. And it lasts. I polished my nails 6 days ago and have yet to do a touch up. It's a good price for the product and I will definitely be buying again. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good.

    I've gotten two of these products as gifts and I love the colors. I don't like the brush though because it is a bit too big in my opinion and will spread out the polish too much onto my finger. But the colors I have (a lime green and a VERY pretty pink) are gorgeous. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MsSpakle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Will have to try again...

    I bought this in a really pretty coral color and was excited to try it. Unfortunately the one I bought was really thick and didnt go on very evenly. I tried using very little and putting on a thin coat and it just didn't work well. It did dry quickly though which is great. After reading all the good reviews though I'm wondering if I just got a bad one and will have to try another one. I usually love Sally Hansen nail polish. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cheri4064 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hot polish

    First of all i am in love with almost all of the colors, they have some really great new shades. They are reasonably priced, they dry fast which in my book is a number 1 factor, i can paint them to match something i'm wearing that very day and not worry about them not drying on time. They last pretty long too! All around GREAT product — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Ninas_mom | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend