Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not work

    It feels cool when I apply it. I used it for 1 month, but nothing change. It doesn't fix my dark circle at all. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LadyClaire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!!

    I'm a young mom & have terrible dark circles under my eyes. I hated having pictures taken because I'd always have to photoshop them. I started using this 5days ago & I love it!! At first I wasn't impressed because it was just like cover up. But the more I use it the more I love it! I use it twice a day & apply my normal cover up over it. I have less darkness even without the concealer. It def gave me a post of confidence. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    xJAYLAx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cover-up

    I bought this recently after noticing some dark circles under my eyes (from lack of sleep and genetics). I work for a medical skin care office, so I know that there is not a lot that can be done to completely get rid of dark circles that are caused by genetics. I just wanted a product that helps conceal them without looking cakey or fake. I love this product and am so glad I chose this over a no...read morermal concealer. The product comes out very liquidy and is a pretty light color, but once it is blended in, it matches my skin perfectly and covers those dark circles right up. It doesn't look cakey or thick at all. I have had absolutely no problems with the product getting dry and flakey as other users have. I have also had no problems with the roller-ball. It feels nice going on, and of course you have to blot/blend it after applying it. Even the directions on the box say to do that. There is no product that would go on perfectly without the need to blend... Others have also complained about it not lasting...it also says on the box to reapply as needed. I have not needed to reapply, but I don't feel it's fair to rate a product low when the directions on the product say it may need to be re-applied. I like this product a lot and will continue to use it. I am not sure how well it works for TREATING the circles, but it's great for covering them. Even my esthetician with 20 years exeperience says she has never seen anything that actually gets rid of dark circles. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    laura_schulz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not all it claims to be

    I purchased this because of my natural dark circles, hoping this would help like it said it would! It is a nice concealer but it after a few hours of wear it leaves the under eye area dry and flaky. However I did get lucky with the color,its only for certain skin tones but it does not point that out on the packaging. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lacindap15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    instant gratification

    love this as a concealer. it covers dark circles, is lightweight and looks natural, and blends well with my foundation. it is readily available at any drug store and affordable. i haven't been using it long enough to tell if it provides any lasting improvement. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    pandora078 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have been using the anti puff version of this which is amazing, but when the store was out I picked up this version. Although I don’t see any lasting brightening after application, this does allow you to skip the concealer, even if you are cursed with very purple under eye circles. I don’t know of any product that looks natural and covers 100 percent if you have very dark circles, but I was pleasantly surprised by this one. It is moisturizing and depuffs as well. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    erica_abdullah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Why all The Hate??

    So I have heard many negative reviews on this product but decided that I would try it anyway. Since the first time I applyed it to my under eyes I have liked it very much. I think that the concelaer is pretty sheer but covers very well for me & I really love how it brightens the area. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jezika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok product, not for everyone

    This product is now my everyday concealer. The treatment aspect of it doesn't seem to work for me... But as a concealer for everyday, it works just fin for me! I don't think it will work for those with darker skin... This product should have more shades! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    emeraude | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    so so

    I really like the idea of this product, but it doesn't really help. I have really bad dark circles that nothing covers up completely. This feels really good on my eyes. I like to roll it back and forth quite a few times to relax my eyes. The roller cools my eyes and reduces my little bit of puffiness. The tint in this does help cover my circles. It moisturizes somewhat but not enough for me. I still like to use it everyday mostly for the roller and it's a good price. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Could be better

    I just bought this the other day, it does not roll on that smooth, I had to tilt my head back for it to come out and also had to use my fingers to get it to cove my eyelids. It did work well with my skin tone and looked good once blended with my fingers, So I would rather use this then nothing. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lrose1020 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend