Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lifesaver

    I wear this almost everyday! Not only does it cover up it wakes me up in the morning as well an makes me look more fresh and awake! The consistency and formula of it allow easy absorbency which allows nice blending and a natural glow! The colour matches my skin tone perfectly and a little goes a long way! In addition it's easy to apply and does not look powdery or cakey . Love this product.! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    StephanieW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    so-so

    I have pretty noticeable dark circles so I was hoping this would help but it is a very modest brightener. I have even tried combining it with a concealer and finish up with powder but the circles are still pretty detectable. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    emjay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good product when used correctly. It has a roller ball applicator which makes it way too easy to put on too much. The box suggests rolling it under your eyes once or twice. Trust me, once is all you need and even then it may be too much. As long as it is put on a little at a time, it works really well at covering my circles. I look more awake. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I enjoy the resuls...

    this roller is quick & easy , gives medium coverage but definately if applied correctly works like a charm. The yellow pigmentation is great & I have re-purchased this multiple times & will contunie too... — 1 year, 10 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rested and refreshed

    Perfect for days with little or no makeup. Makes you look rested an refreshed, matches perfectly, blends well, and is totally affordable. It's a necessary piece in my makeup bag now. — 2 years ago
    BlairelyLegal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pros and Cons

    Cons: You can't really roll this product onto your dark circles because it will dispense way too much. If you use too much at one time, it becomes flaky and noticable. I've used this product for a few months and it's more of just a concealer than an under eye treatment. Pros: If you use the right amount, it can really wake up your eyes and look very natural. My dark circles vary depending on how...read more much sleep I get. This product can cover all different shades of dark circles. Plus, it has lasted me months. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    hannah_hughes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bagless

    I have dark under eye bags and this conceals them perfectly. It also works on any other imperfections. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ebbrownie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good

    Its a nice Concealer and all but it improved my dark circles pretty good too so if I were to give it a grade I would give it B — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ambernicole112 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best product for dark circles

    Totally conceals the dark circles. Makes the face look fresh and also hydrates the eye area. Love it !!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    blochj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    messy

    Didn't work and it was messy. Mostly a concealer. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend