Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 4

    so-so

    I have pretty noticeable dark circles so I was hoping this would help but it is a very modest brightener. I have even tried combining it with a concealer and finish up with powder but the circles are still pretty detectable. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    emjay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good product when used correctly. It has a roller ball applicator which makes it way too easy to put on too much. The box suggests rolling it under your eyes once or twice. Trust me, once is all you need and even then it may be too much. As long as it is put on a little at a time, it works really well at covering my circles. I look more awake. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I enjoy the resuls...

    this roller is quick & easy , gives medium coverage but definately if applied correctly works like a charm. The yellow pigmentation is great & I have re-purchased this multiple times & will contunie too... — 1 year, 8 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rested and refreshed

    Perfect for days with little or no makeup. Makes you look rested an refreshed, matches perfectly, blends well, and is totally affordable. It's a necessary piece in my makeup bag now. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BlairelyLegal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pros and Cons

    Cons: You can't really roll this product onto your dark circles because it will dispense way too much. If you use too much at one time, it becomes flaky and noticable. I've used this product for a few months and it's more of just a concealer than an under eye treatment. Pros: If you use the right amount, it can really wake up your eyes and look very natural. My dark circles vary depending on how...read more much sleep I get. This product can cover all different shades of dark circles. Plus, it has lasted me months. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    hannah_hughes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bagless

    I have dark under eye bags and this conceals them perfectly. It also works on any other imperfections. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ebbrownie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really good

    Its a nice Concealer and all but it improved my dark circles pretty good too so if I were to give it a grade I would give it B — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ambernicole112 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best product for dark circles

    Totally conceals the dark circles. Makes the face look fresh and also hydrates the eye area. Love it !!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    blochj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    messy

    Didn't work and it was messy. Mostly a concealer. — 2 years ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    No long-term improvement :/

    I've been using this product for about 5 months now and it is a good Concealer it lightens my dark circles but doesn't improve them at all. Also my skin tone is like a natural beige and the kind I purchased is for medium/tan skin and it doesn't make the skin under my eyes look too light, looks natural. If your looking to just conceal your dark circles you can find a cheaper solution. Overall, dope Concealer but no long-term improvement. — 2 years ago
    ccochran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend