Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 6

    No long-term improvement :/

    I've been using this product for about 5 months now and it is a good Concealer it lightens my dark circles but doesn't improve them at all. Also my skin tone is like a natural beige and the kind I purchased is for medium/tan skin and it doesn't make the skin under my eyes look too light, looks natural. If your looking to just conceal your dark circles you can find a cheaper solution. Overall, dope Concealer but no long-term improvement. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ccochran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    its light and refreshing ! best "wake me up" product... covers under eye bags and gives a glowy look to the eye area ! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    beauty198 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This is a faboulos concealer

    If you are looking for a really good concealer, this is the best I've ever found. As a treatment, it sucks. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    CrystalMirror | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty impressed

    I was skeptical of this, but so far I really like it. I doubt it will do anything to actually treat dark circles but it conceals them pretty well and it has a nice, even texture that lasts all day. Sometimes it's not enough by itself but it creates a good base for a real concealer and prevents it from creasing. The color is good for light skin, but probably too yellow for super pale skin. There's also a new one for darker skin. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kacey_527 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    My new go-to concealer! Goes on easy and blends smooth. I have only been using this for 2 days, so I'm not so sure about the long-term effects (diminishing of circles), but I must say that as a concealer, it blends well and looks natural while making eye area appear brighter and clearer. Good product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    2005wrangler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Personally, I liked it.

    Although the formula applies thinly, I liked the instant natural-looking coverage I got. Sometimes, I even apply a bit of this on my upper eye area to boost the brightness of my peepers. I use a slew of products for my under-eyes, since I tend to get some bad dark circles. As such, this product is just one of many in my eye-regime, so it works well in a "team" for me. Typically, I use eye cream, m...read moreoisturizer, then this eye roller, and then apply a layer of my eye concealer over it. By itself, I admit, this product is just OK. But I've found it to be a good addition to my routine. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Misleading Product

    It's funny how this product states that it "instantly corrects the appearance of dark circles" when really all it is is just a liquid concealer in a tube. After using this product for over two weeks, it really hasn't "corrected" any dark circle appearances under my eyes. If anything, I have used it more as a concealer than a "treatment". The roller ball does feel nice as it glides along smoothly, ...read morebut that's about it. I still use liquid foundation on top of it since it doesn't do much for me. I fell into the gimmick and honestly, it's just a "liquid concealer" in a slimmer tube with a "cool" roller ball to make you feel like it's a miracle in a bottle, but really...It's not. This thing does nothing that a regular concealer can't do. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    urockiroll | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good eye brightener

    I heard a lot of good reviews regarding this product so I decided to try it. There were just 2 shades available which makes option very limited. I am not even sure if the shade I chose it right for my skin tone. Luckily it did. The color is yellowish and the texture is light which makes application easy. It helps brighten my eye area and conceal my dark circle. A bit disappointed as I thought, it can treat the dark circle which it did not. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this a lot

    This really has worked well for me - brightens under my eyes without "erasing my face" (reverse raccoon eyes) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best dark circle recovery!

    I never wanted to admit that I had dark circles at only 18, but with my life being so hectic I had to change. I've heard a lot of great things about this product, and it does the job awesomely! I put it on every morning before my other face makeup and it lasts all day brightening not only my eyes and underneath them, but my whole face! I would recommend this product to anyone : ) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend