Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the Gloss, Love the Tube

    This lipgloss is rich and colorful and moisturizing. It never sticks to your mouth. The light on the tube is very helpful. Artistry products rule! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Lip Gloss

    I love that this lip gloss offers such a great texture on my lips but isn't sticky like others. It comes in so many shades from everyday pink to dramatic dark red. Love it!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    brittyhill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry

    Very happy we it. Love The shine look! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    miledisma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    Best lip gloss I've ever used hands down. very much in love with the "Glamour" colour — 2 years, 2 months ago
    nechelle_achong | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Different than the Rest!

    I usually don't use lip gloss. I find most lip gloss products to be tacky, thick, and most often the wrong color. The Artistry Light-Up Lip Gloss is sheer. It is not tacky or sticky. I love how smooth is feels. Because I don't usually wear lip products I find that to put them on I need good light, a mirror and no distraction. This product takes care of that! The lip gloss has a mirror on the side ...read moreand an LED light in the applicator wand making it super easy for me to apply it anywhere! I remember the first time I applied the Artistry Light-Up Lip Gloss I was so surprised by the cool minty blast. It gave me a tingly, cold healing feeling. When ordering at first I was a bit overwhelmed by the colors. I didn't want to choose something that looked horrible but the coverage is sheer so the color isn't intense it is perfectly blended with my own lip color. I love it! The color looks great with a slight shimmer to it. I am a HUGE fan of this product now! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    amy_schroeder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This gloss is irreplaceble at the parties, where aren't enought light to make your lips and you want to look stunning! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    aist_ymanit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry

    I love almost every artistry product.. i grew up my whole life with artistry &amway cause of my parents.. &my kids will also ha. The firming creme in natural is the best (coverup) and you always feel healthy when you wear their makeup.. Not animal tested . And they have new color lip gloss coming out soon except without the mirror&light sadly. And they have new blushes in peach & a rosy color :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    JennyjXOXO | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Up Lip Gloss

    My favorite shades of the light up lip gloss are Champagne and Glitz. They both blend well with my complexion, and are great for a casual makeup day without overdoing it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    christina_jones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light up lip gloss

    I LOVE artistry lip gloss I cant go anywhere without it!!!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    hannah_pech | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice Stuff

    love it — 2 years, 7 months ago
    river_woolworth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend