Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    AWESOME!!! I love Artistry!!! There's nothing else like it :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    eileen_m_scherf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good product

    My wife use it everyday with happy face — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bill_shen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    I use this product and love it!!! The quality is fantastic! The light is perfect and comes in very handy! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    gldngrma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    Absolutely fabulous product. Smooth even long lasting coverage. By far the best on the market. Thank you Artistry. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    barbara_potter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry lover

    This lip gloss solves all previous lip gloss problems and more. It stays on nicely, w/o getting licked off or depleted when eating out or drinking from a glass. It soothes my lips. When it does eventually wear off, my lips are moist and plump. Not dried out as with other glosses. There are two new colors, perfect for the change in season. The built in light and mirror are huge winners. Both the packaging and the gloss are elite in quality and convenience and price. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY Lip Glosses

    This is amazing leave your lips looking beautiful than ever!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    monse_velazquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip gloss to market

    Amway made a mark in the lip gloss line with the light up lip gloss, many customers have tried & liked it. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Artistry Lip Gloss is awesome. I love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    noelly_gutierrez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    I LOVE this lip gloss... the light makes it great for on the go, and they now have 2 more new shades which is awesome for variety. amazing! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    MotoChick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Match the hint of mint with the brilliant shine of Light Up Lip Gloss for lips that look and feel sensational. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    crisdany_perez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend