Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Jessica Mesinas

    I am so happy with Artistry light up lip gloss on me, yesssss!!!. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    oniver_rodriguez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    This lip gloss is revolutionary! Great colors, but my favorite is champagne. Just with this item, I apply the lip gloss as I use the mirror on it and the perfect light to luminate my lips. No more searching for a mirror or applying the lip gloss in the dark. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lize | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY LIGHT UP LIP GLOSS

    LOVE LOVE LOVE This Lip Gloss!!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jenni_juntunen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is actually the Best of the Best!! I love it cause it just don't matter where we are the light, the mirrow and the best lip gloss is right in your hands. Artistry thank you for making this the best gift ever!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    yessenia_noguera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    AWESOME!!! I love Artistry!!! There's nothing else like it :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    eileen_m_scherf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good product

    My wife use it everyday with happy face — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bill_shen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    I use this product and love it!!! The quality is fantastic! The light is perfect and comes in very handy! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    gldngrma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    Absolutely fabulous product. Smooth even long lasting coverage. By far the best on the market. Thank you Artistry. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    barbara_potter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry lover

    This lip gloss solves all previous lip gloss problems and more. It stays on nicely, w/o getting licked off or depleted when eating out or drinking from a glass. It soothes my lips. When it does eventually wear off, my lips are moist and plump. Not dried out as with other glosses. There are two new colors, perfect for the change in season. The built in light and mirror are huge winners. Both the packaging and the gloss are elite in quality and convenience and price. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ARTISTRY Lip Glosses

    This is amazing leave your lips looking beautiful than ever!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    monse_velazquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend