Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ARTISTRY LIGHT UP LIP GLOSS

    LOVE LOVE LOVE This Lip Gloss!!!!!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    jenni_juntunen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is actually the Best of the Best!! I love it cause it just don't matter where we are the light, the mirrow and the best lip gloss is right in your hands. Artistry thank you for making this the best gift ever!! — 3 years ago
    yessenia_noguera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    AWESOME!!! I love Artistry!!! There's nothing else like it :) — 3 years ago
    eileen_m_scherf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good product

    My wife use it everyday with happy face — 3 years ago
    bill_shen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    I use this product and love it!!! The quality is fantastic! The light is perfect and comes in very handy! — 3 years ago
    gldngrma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    Absolutely fabulous product. Smooth even long lasting coverage. By far the best on the market. Thank you Artistry. — 3 years ago
    barbara_potter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry lover

    This lip gloss solves all previous lip gloss problems and more. It stays on nicely, w/o getting licked off or depleted when eating out or drinking from a glass. It soothes my lips. When it does eventually wear off, my lips are moist and plump. Not dried out as with other glosses. There are two new colors, perfect for the change in season. The built in light and mirror are huge winners. Both the packaging and the gloss are elite in quality and convenience and price. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY Lip Glosses

    This is amazing leave your lips looking beautiful than ever!!! — 3 years ago
    monse_velazquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip gloss to market

    Amway made a mark in the lip gloss line with the light up lip gloss, many customers have tried & liked it. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Artistry Lip Gloss is awesome. I love it! — 3 years ago
    noelly_gutierrez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend