Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Artistry

    I love almost every artistry product.. i grew up my whole life with artistry &amway cause of my parents.. &my kids will also ha. The firming creme in natural is the best (coverup) and you always feel healthy when you wear their makeup.. Not animal tested . And they have new color lip gloss coming out soon except without the mirror&light sadly. And they have new blushes in peach & a rosy color :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    JennyjXOXO | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Up Lip Gloss

    My favorite shades of the light up lip gloss are Champagne and Glitz. They both blend well with my complexion, and are great for a casual makeup day without overdoing it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    christina_jones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light up lip gloss

    I LOVE artistry lip gloss I cant go anywhere without it!!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    hannah_pech | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice Stuff

    love it — 2 years, 9 months ago
    river_woolworth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this lipgloss! It lasts and its not sticky or too shiny. I also love the light in it — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricy for its worth!!!!

    I wouldnt give it 10 cause even MAC doesnt have 10 from me. But this is close to quality of MAC and is non sticky like VS. The longtivity is fairly moderate. Doesnt last through dinner. Overall a good product with good pigmentation, range of colors and texture but heavy on wallet for what it delivers — 2 years, 9 months ago
    komal_gurjar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lip Gloss!!!

    I absolutely love this lip gloss!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Monica34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    I absolutely love this lip gloss!! It has a mirror on the side and a light in the cap so you can put it on anywhere. It has a little bit of a minty zing on your lips that feels so cool. I also love their new colors. It goes on smooth not sticky like other lip glosses and it lasts for hours with just one coat. It's also Miss America's favorite brand. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dolphinmusic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 29 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Pretty awesome little lip gloss. The light and mirror are a plus. Goes on smooth and not sticky and it even feels minty. Not many options as far as color and it's a tad pricey since you have to get it from an Amway IBO. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ayec101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry

    Miss America's Favorite brnd — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessica_matamoros | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"