Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this lipgloss! It lasts and its not sticky or too shiny. I also love the light in it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricy for its worth!!!!

    I wouldnt give it 10 cause even MAC doesnt have 10 from me. But this is close to quality of MAC and is non sticky like VS. The longtivity is fairly moderate. Doesnt last through dinner. Overall a good product with good pigmentation, range of colors and texture but heavy on wallet for what it delivers — 2 years, 8 months ago
    komal_gurjar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lip Gloss!!!

    I absolutely love this lip gloss!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Monica34 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    I absolutely love this lip gloss!! It has a mirror on the side and a light in the cap so you can put it on anywhere. It has a little bit of a minty zing on your lips that feels so cool. I also love their new colors. It goes on smooth not sticky like other lip glosses and it lasts for hours with just one coat. It's also Miss America's favorite brand. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dolphinmusic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 29 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Pretty awesome little lip gloss. The light and mirror are a plus. Goes on smooth and not sticky and it even feels minty. Not many options as far as color and it's a tad pricey since you have to get it from an Amway IBO. — 3 years ago
    ayec101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry

    Miss America's Favorite brnd — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessica_matamoros | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up unique gloss

    This is an amasing product that not just ligh up your lips, but your pockets too because different to other products this product gives you the opportunity to get buck when you buy it if u are and IBO of the fabricant. so get more information about it to be beauty and rich at the same time is not amazing...... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    gloriacastillo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry

    All Artistry is amazing! — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    This product is phenomenal. I was so impressed with its quality. I purchased mine at santangelosuperstore. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Lsanta3549 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    I like a lip gloss just like this one. Made right in KC by the the creator. My website is (go light to my lips with a jotcom) and we have 10 colors--all natural--no chemicals or petrolem. Some medical professionals say--No petrol. based lip gloss. Petrol is for topical only not injestable! Visit my site and get the real deal. We have purse size, plumpers, balms--I'll match this price if you buy 2! Remember--GO LIGHT TO MY LIPS is a web site you'll be glad U visited :)) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lynne_haug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 18 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend