Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    Pretty awesome little lip gloss. The light and mirror are a plus. Goes on smooth and not sticky and it even feels minty. Not many options as far as color and it's a tad pricey since you have to get it from an Amway IBO. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ayec101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry

    Miss America's Favorite brnd — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessica_matamoros | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up unique gloss

    This is an amasing product that not just ligh up your lips, but your pockets too because different to other products this product gives you the opportunity to get buck when you buy it if u are and IBO of the fabricant. so get more information about it to be beauty and rich at the same time is not amazing...... — 2 years, 3 months ago
    gloriacastillo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry

    All Artistry is amazing! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    This product is phenomenal. I was so impressed with its quality. I purchased mine at santangelosuperstore. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Lsanta3549 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    I like a lip gloss just like this one. Made right in KC by the the creator. My website is (go light to my lips with a jotcom) and we have 10 colors--all natural--no chemicals or petrolem. Some medical professionals say--No petrol. based lip gloss. Petrol is for topical only not injestable! Visit my site and get the real deal. We have purse size, plumpers, balms--I'll match this price if you buy 2! Remember--GO LIGHT TO MY LIPS is a web site you'll be glad U visited :)) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lynne_haug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jessica Mesinas

    I am so happy with Artistry light up lip gloss on me, yesssss!!!. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    oniver_rodriguez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    This lip gloss is revolutionary! Great colors, but my favorite is champagne. Just with this item, I apply the lip gloss as I use the mirror on it and the perfect light to luminate my lips. No more searching for a mirror or applying the lip gloss in the dark. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lize | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARTISTRY LIGHT UP LIP GLOSS

    LOVE LOVE LOVE This Lip Gloss!!!!!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jenni_juntunen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is actually the Best of the Best!! I love it cause it just don't matter where we are the light, the mirrow and the best lip gloss is right in your hands. Artistry thank you for making this the best gift ever!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    yessenia_noguera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend