Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    Other than it's long lasting, stays on, the light on the side ... the minty, tingly feel when it goes on is my favorite thing about this! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    karen_case | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss

    Artistry light up lip gloss is the perfect lip gloss for ladies in dark areas to keep you looking your best — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sean_mounts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A purse must have

    This lip gloss is fantastic! The colors are great and look good on everyone. It stays on a long time, too. And, of course, the best part is the light and the mirror on the side! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kstegall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's Great for Men Too

    I mean, men If you have ever kiss a woman who wears lip gloss you have used it. I love this lip gloss because it does not get on my lips, it stays on my lady. Her lips are soft and pretty. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    douglas_mary_lee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The product that I NEVER leave home without!

    I can never go out on the town with friends, or out to grocery store without this amazing product! It is something I always wear! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cassandra_schwalm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss= AMAZING

    This lip gloss is amazing! It goes on smoothly, is never sticky, and my hubby doesn't even mind giving me a good smooch when I'm wearing it! The color lasts for several hours and let's not forget that with the super cool light and the mirror on the side, you can accurately apply it anywhere! This product should be in every girls purse! — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff. Best lip gloss I've ever used before! I've had everything too, from department store lipglosses to high end cosmetic company ones, and this one is absolutely the best. And I'm not even a fan of lipgloss...until this one that is. It isn't sticky, doesn't look globbed on like my lips are gonna drip off, a nice shimmer not over the top sparkle, great colors [I have each o...read morene :)] and in the winter times when my lips were chapped this worked better than lip balms!! The light and mirror are super super helpful too. I use the light all the time for non cosmetic reasons lol. LOVE <3 — 3 years, 2 months ago
    setup4joy87 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    This product is amazing people are amazed every time they see it and once they use it, they are so glad they did. The light lasts for 6 years, the tube has 200 applications. There are 5 different colors to choose from. Everyone love how it makes your lips tingle and feel moisturized. — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    awesome colors, awesome mint feel, it is envigorating! in the night scene it completely stands out with the cool light you top, with my hubby to make my lips kissable, with my friends during dinner, and a great gift any season for that special girl in your life! cant wait to try the new colors! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    UltraLeap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artistry lip gloss

    Artistry lip gloss adds moisturizer to my lips, and looks wonderful. Artistry is adding more shades soon. The light-up feature and mirror is great, and is popular with teens and adults. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    janet_bugg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend