Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best

    Pefect product especialy when you go out, you can use it like in the retaurant,in your car, it has a mirror and light in it so you can see what you doing ,it blend perfectly to you lips !! my favorite color is champagne — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ng_beautyinc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    Artistry Light up LIP GLOSS is one of its kind in the quality, has a light and mirror attached to it. There is no other product in the market can even come close to this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    venkat_chowdary | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss Ever!

    Artistry light up lip gloss is perfect!~ I love the minty tingle and the shine. The fact that its not sticky at all and has a light and a mirror is amazing. You can put it on in the dark! Champagne is my favorite color!~ — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rae_hinno | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome lip Gloss

    Best I love it!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    paola_erives | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    The Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss is AWESOME!!! I use it every day wheather I wear all my other makeup or not. Sure the light and the mirror on the side is cool, but the lip gloss itself is amazing! It heals and protects - - it's actually is good for your lips! Try it, you'll like it! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    linda_lou_lacy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    The best lip gloss! Love it! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    marina_lissitsine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love light up lip gloss Artistry, I never go out without it. Leaves your lips looking fresh and smooth without leaving a sticky sensation. It comes with a light which is a big plus when you are out at night and need to retouch. This product is awesome and makes you feel sexy every time!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Chabelyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry light up lip gloss

    best lip gloss ever. plus the light makes it perfect it to put it on anywhere there isn't enough light. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    vicky_nunez_gomez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Quality Gloss

    Its Miss America's favorite for a reason! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tatiana_morales | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    The lights and mirror on this lip gloss are genius! No one else in the industry has these features, and Artistry just came out with 2 more colors! — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"