Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Product!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this lip gloss! It does not have the stickiness or thick layering feeling, which I hate about lip gloss. It goes on nice and smooth and has a cool sensation on your lips and is very moisturizing. Then it has a light on the inside of the rim of the lip gloss and a mirror so you can touch up your lips anywhere...which us ladies definitely need. Whether in a car, theaters, restauran...read morets (with dim lights), wherever. They just added 2 new colors so now they have 5 colors to choose from. This is my favorite gloss, champagne allows me to have a "natural lip" look without making my lips look white which is not a good look for my complexion and that was hard to find for me. There very versatile, you can wear them alone, or mix them for different shades, and there a nice touch after using a lip liner or lip stick. A great product again from Artistry... — 2 years, 1 month ago
    PreciousOne_IE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it...

    I love to see my wife when she uses the Artistry Light up lipgloss. The colors are awesome and light is amazing. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    srajappa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Awesome product! Love it and don't leave home with out it! — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss EVER!!!

    I have tried a TON of lip glosses in my life time and this is by FAR the BEST!!! Love the light & mirror it comes with so I can use it where there isn't good lighting and not worry about carrying around with a mirror! 2 thumbs up, I've learned you can NEVER go wrong with Artistry! That's why it's the one and only used for Miss America Pageant. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mawee17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I always hated wearing lip gloss because it was goopy and clumpy. Light Up Lip Gloss is amazing and smooth! Lasts forever, looks great, & feels great! The mirror and light are an awesome bonus!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jbz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!! The best!!!

    Love it!! I Had a cold sore once and Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss totally took the pain away plus made healing process quicker!! Seriously the best! So coool too with the mirror and Light!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    malena_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    Unique and Innovative Design!! A huge hit in the Night Clubs here in Orlando...The Ladies all LOVE the way the gloss lasts and lasts!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    dawn_settle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE Artistry's Light Up Lip Gloss!

    No other brand can give you a mirror, a light and an amazing lip tingle and gloss for $11! The container is easy to grab, goes on nice, stays on nice and feels great. Excellent quality for this price - highly recommended! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    bonnie_sanchez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    FABULOUS doesn't begin to describe this gloss by Artistry! It's an attention getter for one thing, everyone wants to be around you when you pull out a lip gloss that lights up! You can make sure you're lookin pretty no matter what the lighting, and I love the tingly sensation I get when I put it on! — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!

    I love that I can put this on in the car at night and not have to worry about a separate mirror or light, it has it all in 1 tube so it eliminates the clutter of having to carry everything! It's not sticky, lasts a long time and the colors are gorgeous! Highly recommended!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jordie1028 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend