Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE Artistry's Light Up Lip Gloss!

    No other brand can give you a mirror, a light and an amazing lip tingle and gloss for $11! The container is easy to grab, goes on nice, stays on nice and feels great. Excellent quality for this price - highly recommended! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bonnie_sanchez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

    FABULOUS doesn't begin to describe this gloss by Artistry! It's an attention getter for one thing, everyone wants to be around you when you pull out a lip gloss that lights up! You can make sure you're lookin pretty no matter what the lighting, and I love the tingly sensation I get when I put it on! — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!

    I love that I can put this on in the car at night and not have to worry about a separate mirror or light, it has it all in 1 tube so it eliminates the clutter of having to carry everything! It's not sticky, lasts a long time and the colors are gorgeous! Highly recommended!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jordie1028 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Its simply the best!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    puja_singh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Awesome I loved is not sticky, lasts a few hours with just one coat and is not too bright or sparkly is perfect — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bertha_arredondo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This is just perfect for girls who love the nightlife especially in clubs and bars and where there's less light. With this gloss you can just pull it out and use it any where and knowing you put it on just right thanks to the light and mirror that comes attached along with it, if you haven't tried it yet do so asap you won't regret doing so. ;) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    julie_arthurs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely love this gloss

    great colors, not sticky and the mirror and light can't be beat! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mariedre | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..no words..ladies going to pubs and discos and movie halls, or anywhere in the dark..just light up your lip gloss and every man will look at you and girls will envy u...super like — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vagarwal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    artistry light up lip glos

    absolutely fantastic, minty and with a light and mirror. make my lip supple and kissable at the same time. LOVE IT!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    zie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10+++++++++

    This is my favorite lipgloss thankful to find it through Artistry! What lady wouldn't love this lipgloss? Last a long time and a it lights up with a mirror! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    3460907 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend