Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Clinique Repairware Laser Focus

    After using this product for six months I saw improvement in smoothness and texture. However, I expected more in the way of wrinkle reduction and firmness. I plan to purchase First Aid anti-aging cream and will do a comparison of the two. I will let you know. I hope this was helpful. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    barbaradeanda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    get it straight

    i was reading through some of the reviews left for this products & it seems to me some don't know exactly what it's for or how to properly use it. it doesn't help with skin tone correcting say from the sun, ageing, scars, ect.. it helps with the texture. clinique's even better clinical is for dark spots. also you need to push it into the skin not rub. you end up rubbing more of the product off than letting it absorb into your skin. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ohsojesss | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't Do Anything

    So, I thought I'd try this on my fine lines and freckles (and more recent maturity marks and uneven skin tone), to see what happens... waiting... waiting... It's been about 3 months, and I haven't noticed anything different. My pores were not that big to begin with, but they're not any smaller, either. I give it two stars, because (1) it doesn't break me out and (2) it feels nice under my make-up, but then, any primer can do that, right? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    KurleeTop | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    May as well rub water on your face...

    Lots of hype with this product, and I've been using it for about 4 weeks, with absolutely NO results! It absorbs quickly, but does absolutely nothing! So....rub water on your face for the same result and no cost to you! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    feels great on skin. use it twice daily and doesnt break out my face. I dont think it provides drastic wrinkle relief, but i appear to have healthier looking skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kelly_robbins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't see a difference

    I stopped using this after a couple of days because I felt it was making my dark spots darker--not lighter. Definitely not worth the money. — 3 years ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not worth it

    This product made my skin break out, so I ended up just using it around my eyes- with absolutely no change. In my opinion, not worth the money. — 3 years ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    What a joke!

    Do NOT waste your money unless you don't mind buying products that do not work, used it to the bottom of the bottle and couldn't see any difference at all! Keep your money! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waist of money

    I tried this faithfully for 4 weeks as advised. The result? More wrinkles, extremely dry, irritated skin and more sagging around my mouth. I expected more from Clinique and am now "forced" to look at another line because lately Clinique has nothing to offer for mature skin. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovelasts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in jar.

    The first night I applied this serum I saw a major difference the next day. My skin looked brighter,smooth,soft,plumped up and rejuvenated. After 3 days or so my fine lines on my forehead (#11) had disappeared and my laugh lines are not noticeable anymore. Thanks Clinique! I do put an intense moisturizer with hyalorunic acid over this serum at night. During the day, I only apply this to my deepest lines to prevent them from coming back and then I apply a moisturizer with a SPF. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend