CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    It stays on all day, looks like liquid liner but in a convenient pencil. I've read that some people have problems sharpening it, but I've never had a problem. First pencil I've ever used completely without wanting to replace it with something else first. — 3 years ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not quite what I had in mind...

    I bought this in the "Violet Voltage" color. I thought if it is advertised to look like liquid eyeliner but easier to put on, it should be super-smooth and vibrant. It did not go on smoothly- I had to go back and forth about three times to get a solid line. When I got it on, it was a muted plum color- definately not worthy of the "voltage" in the color name. It was really hard to put on over eyesh...read moreadow, and the color was covered up when I put shadow on top of it. I never understand the "smudger tip" on the opposite end either- it seems like color will just build up on it, and a q-tip or finger will work just fine. If i tried to smudgethis one, I imagine it would disappear altogether. Same quality as NYC or Wet'N Wild, but twice as much. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    aces1024 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great but....

    i love eyeliner but find it hard to stay on my waterline. i have used this and love it, i like the how it gives a very jet black look and glides on very smoothly but when applied to the waterline it starts to smudge after about a few hours and have to do alot of touch ups. — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    high suggest it

    ok well first off,this it not a self sharpening pencil.you need to sharpen it yourself.it is so far the best eyeliner ive used — 3 years, 3 months ago
    neaner_101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    so far, best pencil eyeliner

    It doesn't look as opaque, heavy or precise as liquid eyeliner but it is good for a soft, smudgy imperfect look. Unfortunately, I've yet to find a smooth creamy pencil liner that wont leave a trace of shadows under my eyes by the end of the day. But this only left a bit way at the end of the day. Overall, I'm still pleased with the overall quality and the price! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    pennypincher | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just like Urban Decay!

    I am a huge fan of Urban Decay's 24/7 eyeliners, and these are a cheaper version! They glide on smoothly, last a decent amount of time, and have good color choices. The only issue that I've had with this is that the smudger breaks off easily. But overall, it is worth the money! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Liquiline Eyeliner by CoverGirl

    I love this new eyeliner by Covergirl. I bought every color they have. It glides on effortlessly. Not dry or cakey. Not over done- just right. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    megan_blakey_king | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing new eyeliner!! Plus great smudger!

    I picked this eyeliner up the other day at Walgreens because I was buying some liquid eyeliner and this caught my eye... so I decided to go for it since CG products were buy one get one half off. Well I am so glad that I did! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It goes on so smooth and the smudger is made out of rubber or something and works incredibly! I wish I could take back the liquid eyeliner I bought and j...read moreust buy another one of these pencils-- that's how much I like it!! It didn't run or smudge and lasted all day. I absolutely reccomend this product! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Coukanouk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS EYELINER

    I have tried SO many eye liners and this is the absolute best I've found, and it's not even expensive! It has a perfect line that looks as if it were liquid but it goes on really smooth like the twist mechanical types I've used in the past. And the best part is no smudges ALL day! Perfect! (: — 3 years, 7 months ago
    xostaybeautiful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend