CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Liquiline Blast Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Purple color

    I'm very pleasantly surprised by this eyeliner. I got it on sale and had low expectations, but it's bumped itself up to being my everyday staple. The eggplant color is gorgeous and the liner itself goes on like a dream. I don't need to pull my eyelids or layer this 20 times to see the effect. Doesn't sharpen well - be careful or the tip falls off. But I still give this a 10 for the price, the color payoff, and the minimal efforts at application. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    marlboro1220 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average liner

    This liner wasn't FANTASTIC, but it got the job done, except for on my waterline. My eyes get very teary, so after tightlining my upper waterline, the liner immediately transferred to my lower lash line and waterline. I tried many different methods to combat this - drying my waterline, setting with an eyeshadow, or both. None worked. These stay nicely on my lid for a good 7 hours before fading. It...read more doesn't flake or smear, it just fades. Overall, pretty average, I would say. Probably one of the better liners at the drugstore. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    steffachino | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Eyeliner Pencil!

    This is the best eyeliner pencil I have ever found. It goes on so smooth and is easy to apply. It doesn't stay as long as a liquid but it does look very dark and smooth. To anyone who wants an eyeliner that is simple to apply this is for sure the best one out there! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    xojewels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It, NOW

    I first reviewed this amonth ago when i first got this, i wasnt loving it so much but now I do! Ive gotten better with it and fell in love with all the effects I can do with it, even if i choose to not smudge it. It goes on smooth and is super dark and intense. Sharpens easily too. I use this everyday. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    Lasts long, doesn't blend that great, but the intensity it gives is lovely. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly AWESOME!

    I am very impressed by this eyeliner, it goes on smoothly, the color is very rich, much like liquid liner but so much easier to apply. It doesn't smudge at all which is great, and its very easy to wash off. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    roxanneisme | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    This eyeliner dos stay on a decent amount of time like five or six. It also glides on smoothly! Plus, great pigmentation! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST Eyeliner!!!!

    I absolutely love this eyeliner! It goes on very smooth and is creamy. Lasts all day and night no need to touch it up. I've gotten lots of compliments from people saying- I love your eyeliner!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    beach_babe_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    So-So

    I used this on my inner rim and while initially I was pleased, three hours later it was completely gone. I tried it on my lid and it did last longer, but isn't as blendable as other similar eyeliners like Urban Decay. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    NotoriousGOT | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really like this eyeliner

    This eyeliner is definitely like Urban Decay 24/7 but half the price. The only thing is it doesn't come in as many colors. I haven't found an eyeliner yet to stay on my waterline, including UD 24/7. A tip to sharpen it is to put it in the freezer for about 10 mins and it sharpens just fine. I would definitely recommend this product — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend