Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not a big

    fan..im always looking for something to help my naturally curly hair be more defined and tame the curls, and Ive always uses pantene products, but im disappointed with this product. It just didnt give the results it promissed! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jaimelynn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene Hydrating Curls Conditioner

    I have naturally curly hair that I color so this conditioner worked well for hydration but weighed my hair down a little. This is a good conditioner to use a few times a week especailly at night or after you color your hair. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Adelorie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Curls

    Helps to tame frizzies with perms and makes my hair soft and managable. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    snapper244 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Curvy Curls

    This conditioner leaves my hair soft and easy to brush through. On winter days when the air is dry or very cold, my hair gets flyaways and is frizzy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ebelsby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this one too.

    I use this along with the shampoo. I love them both. It leaves my hair soft and smells great. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Helen_Carter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    : )

    this product kept my wavy hair tamed. it highlighted my natural hair texture, but tamed the frizz at the same time. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    weede01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curls with Twirl ready to take on the world

    I love this conditioner. . .it makes my natural curly hair easy to brush through and leaves it soft and healthy without weighing it down. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sunshineand3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I have found

    I have very fine wavy hair and this stuff is the best I have found for delivering moisture with out weight and managing my tangles. Where it's truly a life saver is with my almost 5 year old, she used to have extremely curly hair that is now just wavy and this is the best product for it. She's been using it since before her first birthday - it's saved me from a lot of hair combing drama. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mrsfawnz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't wash my hair without it

    My hair is very thick and curly. I can't wash my hair without conditioning it afterwards or I wouldn't be able to untangle it. This is the best! Makes my hair instantly detangled, and I end up with curls, not frizz when dried. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    foxybrown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioner for me!

    I have such dry, coarse hair that\'s naturally curly.This conditioner makes my hair more manageable and gives it a shine like no other. I\'ve used it for over 6 yrs!I love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Candy1017 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend