Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Extreme Conditioner For Extremely Long Hair

    I have extremely long hair, so using any type of heated styling instruments would just not work for me. I have found that with using Pantene Hydrating Curls Conditioner (and Shampoo), I can make one long braid down the back of my hair each night, and have all the waves I need. I always get complimented on my beautiful blonde hair, and asked what I use. I am a walking advertisement for Pantene, and that's all I've used for the past 10 years. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lovesfairbanks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural

    I love it. It makes my permed curls look natural and frizz free — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ForeverMay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loves my curls and I love it!

    This conditioner is wonderful! Leaves my curls beautifully shiny and manageable! This is my new favorite! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ckw1122 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curls not frizz

    HCC defines my natural curls and it keeps me frizz free. I love the slip of it. I have tried other conditioners but this one is a keeper. I can see a big difference in my hair from using it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    PoetryIsPassion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for curls

    I really like this conditioner. It works great at helping bring curls to life. I have naturally straight hair,but I have it permed .This conditioner makes my perms last a lot longer than they used to. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bethhorn31 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps keep the frizz away!

    My stylist has told me to stick with this shampoo - when I've tried other drugstore brands, she's noticed a difference. This (along with the lower end salon gel) helps keep my curls springy, not frizzy. The only downside is that I have to use a lot of it on my long hair. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SusieLim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioner for curls

    My hair was so sun damaged this summer, but after using this conditoner for a couple of months my hair is happy and healthy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    juliehunter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner Ever!!

    I love this conditioner... It leaves my curls soft and healthy looking...I have tried many conditioners for my curls but this is by far the best!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    etbump73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave

    I love this product! It gives my naturally wavy hair even more body and life. I would just cry if it ever went away. 5 stars all the way. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    This conditioner actually does what it says. It keeps my curls nice and keeps the frizz away. I love this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jakeswife | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend