Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Conditioner

    Smells good and does the job. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sugaxrush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner for Curly Hair!

    My hair is colored and naturally curly. This conditioner works so well with my natural curls without the frizz. The only conditioner I ever use. Great Product!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    susan_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it.....

    I have real curly hair, but it was always frizzy so you couldn't see the curl. This product makes it so much more manageable and really defines my curls. I love it..... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Stephanie_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG

    I admit that I didn't think that this would work for me but boy was I surprised. I have naturally thick and curly hair so to see how soft and defined my curls are now is amazing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    St3phie23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the bomb!!

    I LOVE this product for my hair!!! It leaves my curly hair super soft with well defined curl!! I recommend this over ANY conditioner for curls (especially the real expensive ones!) Don't EVER discontinue this product!!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    drkatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this conditioner

    use it everyday along with the hydrating curls shampoo - they are a great combination — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Markies | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use it everyday

    This conditioner works very well for my hair, leaving my curls soft and moisturized. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Leilani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good detangler, not enough definition

    I have always loved Pantene conditioners; this one certainly delivers detangling but I was hoping it would be a lot more effective in defining my curls. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Linzy1973 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect conditioner

    This conditioner is great for my naturally curly hair. It provides the right amount of conditioners without weighing my hair down. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    doctordeb06 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    some good but still lacking

    It definitely helped with curl definition but I still have not found enough frizz control in this product. My hair still gets pretty poofy with it too. Big issue in the South. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    malaypetch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend