Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonderful stuff

    the only conditioner i have found that doesn't leave my hair feeling like straw. it leaves my hair soft, and managable. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jamiehopper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good conditioner!

    I love Pantine's shampoos and conditioners. I actually use several different varieties. This one is one of my favorite conditoners because it leaves my hair soft and my curls looking better. Thanks! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ruffwillow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product!

    This product keeps on working. I have used it for years and have not had any problems with it. It leaves my hair soft and easy to brush. I have very curly hair that is sometimes dry so this product really helps! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tylerann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for Curly Hair

    I use this for my very curly hair and it seems to make my curls more formed. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    IamMeUC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for damaged frizzy hair

    I used this for the last 6 months. My hair was severly damaged, dehydrated and frizzy. It broke when brushed and since i switched to Pantene Hydrating curls shampoo and conditioner my hair is soft and manageable. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dshaklee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I love this stuff! I have curly hair and it gives it extra \'umph\' and it\'s not frizzy! Just what I wanted! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BBingham | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for curly locks!

    Pantene's hydrating curls conditioner does a great job adding moisture to my curly hair without adding extra weight. It leaves my hair bouncy and beautiful. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Mugz327 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay! No more frizzy curls!

    This conditioner made my hair not nearly as frizzy as most others! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    skatcat531 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner

    I have naturally curly hair and use this conditioner along with the other Hydrating Curls products and an pleased with the style and condition of my hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    djweich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshed curls

    This conditioner is strong enough to help my crispy curls stay fresh but light enough to not weight them down. I love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Smith012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend