Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not sure

    My hair is fine and was hoping this would help. However, did not notice any real difference. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    aud_rey1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just love it!

    The Pantene Volume series is just great! The volume shampoo, conditioner & mousse work so perfect for my hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ruppette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fuller and thicker

    I like this product because it makes my hair not only look fuller and thicker but feel fuller and thicker.My hair is thin on top and this really seems to help — 4 years, 4 months ago
    CharleneG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best

    I love this conditioner. I use it daily in place of the deep fortifying conditioner which I use once a week. Leaves your hair feeling just clean and no heavy residue. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pantenelover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    loves it

    I love pantene ... I can't get enough of that smell, even after my hair is dry. The volume shampoo and conditioner work great, my hair's never flat. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ennjay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Longer Bald!!

    I was having a problem with my hair thinning in the top front, but thanks to my using your conditioner along with the shampoo, I have noticed it being a little more thicker than before! You are a life saver!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Dimples | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its all about volume

    the conditioner and shampoo are great volumizers. i love them.my hair is straight,thin and flat.thanks for helping my hair — 4 years, 4 months ago
    torpedo1962 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this conditioner and use with the shampoo. I have baby fine hair, but a lot of it, and other conditioners leave my hair greasy & flat. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JaniceA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    Thsi conditioner works as well with the shampoo. If it weren't for this conditioner, my hair would tangle and I could not comb it out for drying. I love this product and I always look for it when I need a good conditioner. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Sherryl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    This conditioner is great for fine hair. Other conditioners leave my hair greasy looking but this one leaves my hair silky soft and full of sheen. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sheets1974 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend