Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This product is Wonderful!

    I have very baby fine hair. When I use this conditioner I feel like I have twice as much hair. And it makes my hair so soft. I love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jodycarroll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its unbelieveable!

    I had really thick hair until I started bleaching it and then it became really thin looking. Once I started using the full and thick you couldnt even tell that I bleached it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    toepick9988 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works!!

    I have very fine, thin hair but still need a conditioner. I love this because it really does give my hair body and doesn't weigh it down!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    srobbins | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Condition without weight

    This conditioner helps my hair without weighing it down. A good combination with the sheer volume shampoo. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    flowerpower | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without It.

    I have extremely unmanageable hair. I can never go without conditioner and get a brush through my hair. I love this thick conditioner it smooths all my tangles but doesn't leave my hair flat like other brands. I still get the volume I love. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kitkat1966 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've found

    this conditioner does wonders for long, fine hair. I can see and feel the difference. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bj9498 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wish I could use it more often...

    I have to wash my hair every day, so I need to use a moisturizing conditioner most of the time, but once or twice a week, I indulge myself with Sheer Volume, because it turns my normally sedate tresses into a soft and massive mane! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    camptalk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    *awesome outcome*

    I usually straighten my hair everyday but sometimes I like to leave the wavy curls in my hair. But the only problem to that is that my hair is very flat. When I discovered this conditioner I thought it was just brilliant. With this product you get the volume you need, also the strong healthy feeling, but the best part is that it does not leave a residue feeling on your hair, but yet your hair is soft, silky, and smells GREAT! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hleem728 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I use Pantene Full & Thick Shampoo and Full & Thick Conditioner. This is a WINNING combination for those of us with thin hair. I've looked for YEARS for hair products that really worked for my hair - I found them in these products. Thank you! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fine hair

    I have very fine hair, so alot of conditioners coat and make my hair very heavy. This is not one of those. My hair gets conditioned without looking like a drowned rat. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mbechtol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend