Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Volume without frizziness

    Love this conditoner. On days when your hair needs a lift, this does so without making it frizzy. Gives it a nice lift. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it every day

    I use it every day because I notice a big difference between Pantene and other products. It does help my fine, thin hair feel 'full and thick'. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    annadimiceli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ADD VOLUME AND MANAGEABILITY

    This product gives fine, limp hair a boost of fluffiness without frizz and volume. I use it very often with great results — 4 years, 3 months ago
    visages06 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The name says it all

    This is the best conditioner to follow the Thick and Full Shampoo. I just love the way my hair looks and feels after I have used this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I have baby fine hair so I've tried all kinds of products to add thickness to my hair. I really like this conditioner. It has a nice scent and rinses clean easily. I can really tell a difference in my hair once it is dry. It feels thicker and very soft. I won't use anything else. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    KimInTX | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Soft

    While I really didn't notice if it made my hair more full and think, I did notice that it didn't weight it down. It really helped make my hair super soft and shiny too. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    PandaPoof | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Volume Ever!

    This works really well and have no complaints. I use with the Volume Shampoo and it lasts throughout the day and a great price too. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    CrystalK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    I think this is the best conditioner Pantene makes...It makes my hair have lots of volume without leaving that heavy weighted down feeling...Try it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    CathyW2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fullness noticed

    My thinning hair responded to this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LakeAnnaLinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    we've used alot of other shampoo's that offer the same, but in our eye's failed after we tried them, so I give this one with also using the shampoo in conjunction gets a total thumbs up. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    raiderfan323 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend