Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    For a while I did not use conditioner because they all weighed down my hair. With thin hair this product conditions and adds body. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jstocke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Doesn't Flatten Hair

    Works Perfect with the Shampoo and doesn't make my thin hair Flat by the end of the day. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Trina24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product at a Great Price!

    Makes my hair much fuller and softer without making it greasy, works well with the shampoo. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lakb821 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only conditioner I use

    I love this conditioner because in combination with the sheer volume shampoo, my fine hair has more body. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    CWrona | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great addition to Sheer Volume Shampoo

    This conditioner adds just the right amount of volume to my hair which has been high lighted, and I won't use any other. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Caroljeanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more can I say?

    "Amen" to all of the proceding. It is difficult to find a lightweight conditioner that actually moisturizes. And I feel that the product works better over time...give it a chance! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    deedeeb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST FOR FULLNESS

    This is he best conditioner I have found to add volume and thickness to my hair. It makes my hair alot more full without any extra weight or greesyness added to my hair. It leaves it as perfect as I could hope for!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dmarie1275 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pleasantly plump

    This product works great for my thinning hair. It doesn't weigh it down, and leaves it really soft and fuller. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jodiholland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really does add volume

    This conditioner doesn't just say that it adds volume, it actually does. Some conditioners are too heavy but not this one. Love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BrendaZ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific!

    Like the shampoo, this wonderful volumizing conditioner actually does make hair look and feel fuller and healthier! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    joekatm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend