Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really works.

    This is the only conditioner that may duaghter will use , and boy is she picky. Her hair is waist length and straigth with sligth wave. This really thickens her hair up and adds a nice shine. It's also a helps that is is carried at Costco in a 40 oz size. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    wch0303 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best conditioner ever

    This is my favorite conditioner. It smells good and conditions as well as the most expensive conditioners out there. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great volume

    I have straight, thin hair and have used many products for volume but Pantene has been the best by far! I use this with the shampoo and mousse and my hair is actually shiny and fluffy now. I won't use anything else. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    fine,thin

    works well adding body to my hair. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    brendabutry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    nice,it doesn't weigh my fine hair down. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    brendabutry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Sheer Volume Conditioner

    This is one of the few conditioners I will use. I have very fine hair, and this conditioner does not weigh it down like many do. Great conditioning and volume. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    CatLover26 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for fine haired girls

    I have very fine hair with loose waves and this conditioner works great on my hair keeping it soft without weighing it down. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    4kidsandafish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gotta have it

    I love this product. I have thin, fine hair, that tends to dry out and look flat. But with this i never have a problem. And my hair looks full, soft and styled. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lisa_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works!

    I have very long baby fine hair, but a lot of it. After using Pull & Thick my hair had body and bounce even after styling and a long day at work. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ktdid13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like this product

    It does what it claims to do. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jlune4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend