Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Condtioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Blah

    i used this because my mom bought it, didn't do much for my hair, but then again i dont' really need volume either. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hair

    Pantene does what it promises. This is agreat conditioner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MMcEachern | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so crazy about it

    Nothing special. Won't buy again when I'm through with the bottle. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love all the Pantene products but this is really good

    My hair is so soft. I have noticed as I am getting older my hair is getting thinner but with this conditioner my hair not only feels thicker but it is silky smooth and it smells clean. I love my Pantene Sheer Volume Conditioner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    alberta50 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    African American Hair

    I love this product!! My African American, unpermed hair has thinned the last couple years, and this detangles well, smells great, and gives that full bouncy look to my hair. I love it!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volume & Shine

    Pantene has the best products out. I have very fine hair and the conditioner adds volume and lots of shine. Other conditioners do something to my hair and I have a hard time combing thru my hair afterwards. Conditioner DEFINETELY lives up to it's claims. I'd pay twice the amount for this stuff! Others can't beat it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Results!

    I really love this conditioner and would never dream of using anything else on my extemely fine and straight hair. It helps give my hair the helping hand it needs to be styled well during the day. I have used other regular conditioners but they seem to just weigh my hair down and don't help me get the hair style I like from my hair. I highly recommend this conditioner to anyone with thin, straight or thinning hair. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    reagan76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    no more split ends

    I used to have bad split ends but no more since using pantene. I use it on my girls' hair and it keeps their hair from breaking. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    keren6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hair comes out smooth and volumized

    Have used Pantene for years now and anytime I get tempted to use something else, I get disappointed and end up going right back to pantene — 3 years, 10 months ago
    hpyami | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Liked a lot

    I liked this conditioner as well as I liked the volumizing mousse. Shampoo was great also. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend