Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Reviews

Back to Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Love Love

    I am just intoxicated by this scent. I buy other fragrances but eventually have to pick this up again. It's not too overpowering and I am always complimented on it. — 1 week, 4 days ago
    bensonk6 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE FLOWERBOMB

    I Love the floral, flirty scent of Flowerbomb. I have received more than one compliment on this sensual scent that permeates through my skin and into the air...and this is with my clothes on too! This is my "Go to" Perfume. A must for every woman! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    kisha_fleming | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flower Bomb ~ Rose Nose

    I purchased an assortment of mini fragrance bottles and this is the scent I fell in love with. I've moved on to the full size bottle. Rose is the dominate floral in this spray. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    SandraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I love this frgrance! I've been wearing it for 4 years now and I will never change. It says it has a floral scent but to me its got a creamy candy vanilla smell. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jweres51 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful!

    I'll be the first to admit that my "typical" go-to scent is a heavy, floral perfume. I know that everyone has their own type, but i feel that I'm pretty open to different scents. Flowerbomb is a heavy, floral perfume, but it I don't think it nearly as overpowering as other people seem to find it. I first smelled it in a magazine sample when it first came out and tracked it down within the week ...read morebecause I couldn't not have it! I put this perfume on in the morning, and it lasts all day. It is a rarity to find a perfume I can still smell several hours later. The biggest downside is the cost (as it definitely the most expensive perfume I own), but honestly, this is so worth it to me. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Mrs.Endres13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fragrance

    This is a beautiful floral fragrance thats very light. I would suggest it for daytime, because it doesnt last long so you may need to reapply it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    What Bomb??

    I love the way this stuff smells on clothes.....but certainly not on me! The undertones are strong and transient, not very feminine and for sure not for me....this was a waste of money for me.....if you want elegant and lovely, try "Bottega Veneta", now THAT'S the bomb!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love the smell but just doesnt last long

    I love this perfume. I always love the flowery smell which i found it in Viktor & Rofl but i also wish the smell could last longer. Plus the price is so steep (same price with my other Chanel ) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend