Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Reviews

Back to Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MY ALL TIME FAVE

    This perfume just omg! I love the scent, smells so fresh and girly! Flowerbomb is my love this scent is so lasting and when i wear it my fiance loves it! So intoxicating so fresh so light so beautiful the bottle it self is so pretty and i just cant get enough once i go back to macys or sephora im buying a new bottle its pricey but worth it if you love these kinds of scents. This perfume can not compare to any other perfume i've tried! — 3 months ago
    happylittlemess | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flower Bomb ~ Rose Nose

    I purchased an assortment of mini fragrance bottles and this is the scent I fell in love with. I've moved on to the full size bottle. Rose is the dominate floral in this spray. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SandraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I love this frgrance! I've been wearing it for 4 years now and I will never change. It says it has a floral scent but to me its got a creamy candy vanilla smell. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jweres51 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    I'll be the first to admit that my "typical" go-to scent is a heavy, floral perfume. I know that everyone has their own type, but i feel that I'm pretty open to different scents. Flowerbomb is a heavy, floral perfume, but it I don't think it nearly as overpowering as other people seem to find it. I first smelled it in a magazine sample when it first came out and tracked it down within the week ...read morebecause I couldn't not have it! I put this perfume on in the morning, and it lasts all day. It is a rarity to find a perfume I can still smell several hours later. The biggest downside is the cost (as it definitely the most expensive perfume I own), but honestly, this is so worth it to me. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Mrs.Endres13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fragrance

    This is a beautiful floral fragrance thats very light. I would suggest it for daytime, because it doesnt last long so you may need to reapply it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    What Bomb??

    I love the way this stuff smells on clothes.....but certainly not on me! The undertones are strong and transient, not very feminine and for sure not for me....this was a waste of money for me.....if you want elegant and lovely, try "Bottega Veneta", now THAT'S the bomb!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the smell but just doesnt last long

    I love this perfume. I always love the flowery smell which i found it in Viktor & Rofl but i also wish the smell could last longer. Plus the price is so steep (same price with my other Chanel ) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favourite!

    I'm obsessed with this perfume and have been for the past three years, I absolutely adore scents that are sugary and almost sickly sweet, Flowerbomb fits my dream perfume description perfectly, my boyfriend loves the fragrance as it always reminds him of me. So girly and feminine. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it, but so expensive!

    I was looking for a new scent and had a lot of people recommend this to me. I went into a department store to try it and was pleasantly surprised, it is a beautiful flowery scent, quite powerful if you get the EDP. Infamous for 'stopping men in their tracks' I'm not sure if I'd go that far! At first I couldn't get over the price tag, I chose the one that cost €69 as the box looked quite big, but...read more I got a shock when I opened the box to find the tiny 30ml bottle! I definitely will only use this for special occasions and thankfully it seems to last quite long. Not sure if I would buy again but I do love it while it lasts! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    misslysh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend