Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Reviews

Back to Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb»
Sort by:
  • 3

    What Bomb??

    I love the way this stuff smells on clothes.....but certainly not on me! The undertones are strong and transient, not very feminine and for sure not for me....this was a waste of money for me.....if you want elegant and lovely, try "Bottega Veneta", now THAT'S the bomb!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the smell but just doesnt last long

    I love this perfume. I always love the flowery smell which i found it in Viktor & Rofl but i also wish the smell could last longer. Plus the price is so steep (same price with my other Chanel ) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favourite!

    I'm obsessed with this perfume and have been for the past three years, I absolutely adore scents that are sugary and almost sickly sweet, Flowerbomb fits my dream perfume description perfectly, my boyfriend loves the fragrance as it always reminds him of me. So girly and feminine. — 3 years ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it, but so expensive!

    I was looking for a new scent and had a lot of people recommend this to me. I went into a department store to try it and was pleasantly surprised, it is a beautiful flowery scent, quite powerful if you get the EDP. Infamous for 'stopping men in their tracks' I'm not sure if I'd go that far! At first I couldn't get over the price tag, I chose the one that cost €69 as the box looked quite big, but...read more I got a shock when I opened the box to find the tiny 30ml bottle! I definitely will only use this for special occasions and thankfully it seems to last quite long. Not sure if I would buy again but I do love it while it lasts! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    misslysh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I absolutely love the initial smell of this, but it starts to smell a little peculiar after a few hours, as if all of the floral traces have worn off. Luckily, a little goes a long way. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lanahb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I absolutely love this! It lasts and is honestly worth the $80. It's definitely not a scent you would want to wear every where because you may catch a few strays ;) This will definitely get the sparks to fly with your significant other :) I highly recommend this! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    M.J.O. | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This!

    I am going to start off by saying that this scent is really strong, so one squirt will last all day and half the night. It is a floral gourmand scent to my nose. It is floral with a sweetness to it. However, this scent is very very expensive. I did try the roller ball, and the scent does not go on as strong and seemed to wear off within 3 or 4 hours. Then, I bought one of the Christmas kits f...read morerom Nordstrom with the 1.7 oz of fragrance and the mini sizes of the body wash and lotion, and the spray does stay all day. I knocked a star off because the smell is so strong that when I first put it on, it is too much for me. It also smells up the office at work, and I am hoping nobody will complain. But once it dries down for 2 or 3 hours, I really like it. — 4 years ago
    al_tinker | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flowerbomb

    This is my go to summer scent. I get tons of compliments on it. I secretly like that it's a little spendy as I don't know a lot of people that would splurge to smell this good! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    fatlilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    intoxicating!

    I am always looking for the best/romantic perfumes! this ones gives me chills! It is the best perfume on the market right now. It's not overwhelming but will last thru out the day and night and it very clean/romantic smelling! Right now they still have samples @ Sephora...run over and try it! The man in your like will die! ;) — 4 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend