SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't buy this product

    I bought it on the weekend and used it twice. My face felt tight and dry. I stop using it right away. It has been 3 days and my face still feel burnt when I'm apply moisturizer. And i notice dry flicks on the side of my eyes and mouth. I hope they are not going to turn into wrinkles... really sucks product... I will not recommend this to anyone — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jacquelineliu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's OK

    This cleanser didn't do much for my acne. It didn't improve my skin, and scrub was little harsh on my skin. but it didn't make me brake out which was a plus. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amy6 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells nice...?

    I got this for my brother, back when he had acne, but his skin cleared up before he got around to use it. Not wanting to waste it, I just used it. I didn't and still don't have acne, so I'm not really sure that this works. However, I do have oily skin, and this should help reduce the oil, right? But it didn't really do anything except smell good. I would not purchase this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Satisfactory in the summer

    I have used this product since the 7th grade, and I am now in the 10th grade, so about 3 years. I like it because it smells nice and doesn't dry out skin too much. I noticed alot this year that in the late fall and throughout winter, it is very drying, and moisturizers don't really help at all. It lives up to it's claims in the spring and summer when skin is more vulnerable to oils and other moist...read moreure. I wash my face only at night before I sleep. If I do it 2 times a day, it dries my skin more. I recommend this product to anyone who lives in constant heated climates where winters aren't so harsh..or just to use this as a summer product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mac833 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not abrasive enough for me

    My BFF swears by this stuff but I find it lacking. I like a little more "scrub" in my wash and this didn't have it. I did like the smell and felt it did clean my face but didn't exfoliate the way I wanted it to. — 7 years ago
    hollymarie | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well

    This product works really well if you have oily skin. It will definitely get rid of that oily feeling on your skin or face without drying it totally out. Your skin will feel really soft and moisturized after using this scrub. It also has a nice smell to it. — 7 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works but dries up the skin

    this is a good product if u have mild to severe aven..which i dont...i tried it to get rid of occasional breakouts...but it left my skin dry most of the time and tight...and i have OILY skin...so i guess its not for ppl for dry or sensitive skin — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nyles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    My review is for the Grapefruit Wash, not the scrub.

    I like it! I like the smell, the foamy, sudsy feel, you can feel a little stripped, but that's what salycillic(SP?) acid does. The wash removes makeup, and degreases skin. As far as being 'medicated' or help with breakouts, Ive seen other cleansers do better. But quite honestly, nothing in Neutrogena's price range, including neutrogena, does anything for acneic skintypes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Georgie1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells amazing and leaves skin super clean!

    This facial scrub is a wonderful thing to wake up to in the shower. It has a fresh sweet citrus scent. And I'm not even a huge fan of grapefruit and I love it. It leaves skin feeling super clean without over-drying or scratching. Just the perfect tingly clean feeling after. I'm about to buy a new bottle. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Katie_W | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great for those who need to exfoliate regularly

    My skin is constantly uneven in texture & drying out in some places while oily in others. What I love about this scrub is that you can use it every day without it irritating your skin like a lot of exfoliating products. I also love the scent! It wakes me up in the morning & this scrub leaves my skin feeling clean & more smooth in texture. Good for those with acne & uneven skin texture, but make su...read morere to moisturize well if you have skin that dries out easily because the salicylic acid makes it more prone to drying out! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"