Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why must you people hate this?!

    I'm not entirely sure why people are giving this product bad reviews; I love it! It leaves my skin feeling a lot softer and taut. The fact that it's oil free AND helps with acne is also a plus. It also creates a ton of foam, and cleans my face just as much as it exfoliates it. I don't even need to use moisturizers anymore because this doesn't dry out my face at all. It makes it more moisturized, a...read morend clean feeling. I got it for $9.00 at Costco for a pack of two Value sized bottles, which is an amazing deal. I love this stuff! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MissAdventurex3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Im satisfied!

    I bought this as a 10$ deal for two value sized for that price and so far i like it alot! it smells good and ex foliates my face really well and really gets all the dead skin off of my face and smells amazing! i haven't been using it too long so maybe in a few days it will really get rid of my blemishes and blackheads! (later on) I have been using this for over a month and i love it! it really makes my skin super soft and makes me feel so clean! excelent product! defiantely reccomended! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kcaption | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    don't buy it!!

    Neutrogena is a great brand but sorry, this facewash just sucks lol. it cleared my face at FIRST. but then after using it for awhile, it makes you break out even more and it dries out your skin. I think it's too harsh for acne. i wouldn't recommend it unless you have normal skin.... but if you have sensitive skin and break out easily, don't use this..try neutrogena make-up remover towelletes. that is what cleared up my acne and gave me an extremely clear face.. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Melissa1993c | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst Face Wash EVER

    This has got to be the WORST "acne fighting" face wash EVER. Before I used this face wash, my face looked fine, it just had a few minor acne spots. After using it, it broke out in hive/bumps/WAY MORE acne. When I first applied it, it felt like it was burning. I used it for about 5 days and I regret every single day. Listen to this advice: If you don't want a hideous, puffy, sun-burned face, dont use Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash. This product dosen't even deserve a rating. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    megan456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not effective

    My sister's dermatologist recently told her that this product is not effective towards fighting acne because one of the ingredients actually irritates the skin resulting in more acne. I stopped using it recently but before I've used this scrub for over 6months and I still suffer from constant breakouts. Make sure when you use any skin product to check the ingredients carefully. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    misschazy89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated It!

    Within three days, my skin was dried out, tight and flaky, and I have oily skin! I wouldn't recommend this to anyone I know ! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    angel3aby | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I really like this face scrub. I love the smell. It doesn't smell medicated like most face washes. My skin is sensitive and I didn't get a reaction. So it was gentle enough for me to use more than once a week. The price isn't bad either. It took off all the oil on my skin and I only used a small amount. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    xsandeeziex | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub

    This scrub wash is the BEST!!!! I love it. and I love Neutrogena. This was does not leave my face feeling tight and dry. It cleanse with ease and it smells great...grapefruit!! I LOVE IT!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    QueenDivaAva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehh...

    I tried this product because of the comercial. It sounded great. And I totally loved the fact that it's a scrub safe for everyday use (I <3 my scrubs!). Unfortunately, I didn't feel that my face was benefitting from it. And towards the end of the tube, it actually scratched my face (ouch!). — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Beckyhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Smell, Great Results!

    I first tried this scrub while on Spring Break... forgot to pack face soap borrowed a friends and I was hooked! However I waited until midway into summer break before breaking down and buying this stuff. I haven't regretted it. My face is clearer. The scent is an invigoratingly great pick me up before working in the morning! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"