Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not good & not bad

    It worked for me in the beginning, but it just went down the drain since my face literally cannot live without being cleanse by it. It broke me out. Never will buy this again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    apple_vanillaaa | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not great.

    I first bought this product because of its grapefruit scent, I was amazed at how close the smell actually resembled real grapefruit. The beads work well with skin, just be gentle. I used this every night... i'm not sure if I didn't use it enough or what, but It didn't do much for the few breakouts I get. The scent never faded for me and that was a plus. As was the fact that my skin felt refreshed ...read moreafter using it. I still pick it up once and awhile, but more for the scent than the acne fighting part. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lovetiffany | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i typically have acne prone skin. i've been using this for about a month and a halfish and i haven't had a single zit since. it smells so awesome and fresh. i love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth it...

    I tried using this product but it does not work. At least not for my extremely oily t-zone. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It smells good

    I used this product once, and it did not get rid of my acne, but it cleans very well. The formula was nice, it felt good on my face and smells very pleasant. I do not wear makeup though, so I am not sure how well this product would get rid of makeup. The only thing I do not like is that it did NOTHING to my acne. My acne did not get worse of better, so if your acne is not too bad, this product mig...read moreht work better for you. All in all, a fairly good product, but it needs improvement on getting rid of acne. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Om_nom_nom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not the greatest...

    It doesn't really smell like pink grapefruit. It irritates my skin, and leaves it feeling dry. Also, for its price, there isn't a lot in the bottle. I don't recomend this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good.

    This scrub smells so good! I had to stop using it during the winter when my skin started peeling a bit, but in the spring..it's pretty good! However, it's not something I'd automatically repurchase. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    did not like it

    I did not like this, it seemed as if it was too rough for my face. it leaves your skin with a nice smell but it is too harsh — 5 years, 10 months ago
    luulaa311 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't use!

    I used this product for 4 days. I have combination skin. If I get pimples they appear in my t-zone. Mostly around my chin. When I started using this it did clear the pimples I already had but on the second day it broke my chin out completely and dried out around my nose. I don't have sensitive skin. It made my face itchy and irritated. The invigorating scrub is much better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Made me break out in hives!

    I have been using this new cleanser for about 3 days now, cleansing in the morning and in the evening before bed. On the fourth day my face broke out in hives from using this and has been in hives for 2 days, and I dont know when theyre going away! Could be just my body having an allergic reaction to this stuff. I dont have sensitive skin either! Very strange! Becareful of this one! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lilmia_koo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"