Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not worth it...

    I tried using this product but it does not work. At least not for my extremely oily t-zone. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It smells good

    I used this product once, and it did not get rid of my acne, but it cleans very well. The formula was nice, it felt good on my face and smells very pleasant. I do not wear makeup though, so I am not sure how well this product would get rid of makeup. The only thing I do not like is that it did NOTHING to my acne. My acne did not get worse of better, so if your acne is not too bad, this product mig...read moreht work better for you. All in all, a fairly good product, but it needs improvement on getting rid of acne. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Om_nom_nom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not the greatest...

    It doesn't really smell like pink grapefruit. It irritates my skin, and leaves it feeling dry. Also, for its price, there isn't a lot in the bottle. I don't recomend this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good.

    This scrub smells so good! I had to stop using it during the winter when my skin started peeling a bit, but in the spring..it's pretty good! However, it's not something I'd automatically repurchase. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    did not like it

    I did not like this, it seemed as if it was too rough for my face. it leaves your skin with a nice smell but it is too harsh — 3 years, 7 months ago
    luulaa311 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't use!

    I used this product for 4 days. I have combination skin. If I get pimples they appear in my t-zone. Mostly around my chin. When I started using this it did clear the pimples I already had but on the second day it broke my chin out completely and dried out around my nose. I don't have sensitive skin. It made my face itchy and irritated. The invigorating scrub is much better. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Made me break out in hives!

    I have been using this new cleanser for about 3 days now, cleansing in the morning and in the evening before bed. On the fourth day my face broke out in hives from using this and has been in hives for 2 days, and I dont know when theyre going away! Could be just my body having an allergic reaction to this stuff. I dont have sensitive skin either! Very strange! Becareful of this one! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    lilmia_koo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't buy this product

    I bought it on the weekend and used it twice. My face felt tight and dry. I stop using it right away. It has been 3 days and my face still feel burnt when I'm apply moisturizer. And i notice dry flicks on the side of my eyes and mouth. I hope they are not going to turn into wrinkles... really sucks product... I will not recommend this to anyone — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jacquelineliu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's OK

    This cleanser didn't do much for my acne. It didn't improve my skin, and scrub was little harsh on my skin. but it didn't make me brake out which was a plus. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amy6 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells nice...?

    I got this for my brother, back when he had acne, but his skin cleared up before he got around to use it. Not wanting to waste it, I just used it. I didn't and still don't have acne, so I'm not really sure that this works. However, I do have oily skin, and this should help reduce the oil, right? But it didn't really do anything except smell good. I would not purchase this again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend