Milani Liquif'eye Metallic Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Milani Liquif'eye Metallic Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    blackest black color

    I bought this eyeliner in black for about $8 at cvs. I heard many people rave about its color intensity and creaminess on youtube and I wanted to give it a go. initially, I was amazed: the color is super pigmented and it glides on so smoothly! however, I was later disappointed when I saw that halfway through the day, half of my eyeliner had ended up on my upper eyelid and some of it had (magically...read more?) ended up on my lower lashline! I still use it, but only when I have time to let it dry and only with primer. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    aleegator19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome liner

    This liner is very smooth and creamy and lasts for a good amount of time. However, it is a pain to sharpen and smudges easily if you don't wait for it to dry. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cutie_smurfxD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    IN LOVE!

    I bought this in both black and brown! I use it for tight lining my eyes and it seriously works so well! It is so pigmented! I took off a star because sometimes its so hard to sharpen it because the pigment is so smooth! Other than that, this is a definite must have! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Rcorde5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Black but..

    Ok yes its very black and shows up well on waterline but it irritates my eyes too much, it makes my eyes water so it smears, and it kinda blinds me through out the day. What a waste cuz its very dark. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Tanyagovea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cheap eyeliner

    This is a must have for women with oily skin, because it has a whole day of staying power. Great on waterlines and even on my eyelids. Nothing like this eyeliner ever work for me. — 3 years ago
    xlinleex | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this eyeliner! I'm cheap and literally searched CVS for the cheapest black eyeliner and got this, I'm so glad I did! It goes on incredibly smooth and works great on the waterline, where many eyeliners fail. 5 stars! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Larysa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    My favorite drugstore pencil liner! It's fantastic, its so dark and pigmented, smooth, and it lasts all day! I love it, can't say enough great things about it! It also comes in fun colors too! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good color payoff

    I bought the Brown in this a couple of months back and I actually really like it! I have very sensitive eyes, so eyeliners can be a problem sometimes, but not this one! It glided on perfectly & smudged wonderfully for a very pretty smokey eye. I didn't use it on my waterline, because I didn't want to chance it, but it stayed on my top line very well for a good 7 hours! Price is a little expensive for a drugstore brand, but still a good value compared to the more high end products! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best out there

    I love this eyeliner. I've used a ton of eyeliners before, from drugstore to higher end and I must say this has beat them all. I have the one in brown and it's a rich dark brown. Super creamy to apply, you don't have to tug at all, and once it sets, it's there all day, even on the waterline. And they're dirt cheap. I have oily lids and this stays on them, which it's hard to find liners to sta...read morey on unless they are liquid. The only con I can think of is that they're hard to find, I've been to many different stores and couldn't find the black anywhere, so I just bought the brown instead. I heard Walgreens will start selling Milani again, so maybe they'll restock a little faster than the other stores I was looking at. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    addictofbeauty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best drugstore eyeliner

    It is so smooth and stays on the waterline all day. It doesn't tug on the eye and right on. I don't even buy urban decay 24/7 pencil any more. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    tyshonae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend