CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    people ask me what mascara I use...

    I have been using this since I saw the first ad. Volume AND length? Oh yeah! Great product. It goes on evenly, doesn't clump, provides the volume and length as promised. I didn't have any problems with flaking and I'm on my second tube of it. It's now one of my make up essentials. Love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST combination mascara!

    I have always loved the brush that Cover Girl first introduced to the market, it revolutionized the application of mascara. That combined with whatever fantastic formula was dreamed up for this product makes this mascara my staple for big, bold, look at me lashes! I just adore the way it fans an lengthens with SUCH ease, and without clumps! I love this stuff, never leave home without it!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    julia_ruckus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice, not nearly as good as expected.

    I LOVE the Lash Blast line, especially the volume one! This one was not as good. I expected this mascara to be as good, but I was disappointed. Maybe I had high expectations. It isn't bad, just not one I'd recommend. Also, I bought this in water resistant, and it sure is not! Didn't last through water or tears. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sol_khaitas | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not as good as regular LashBlast

    Not remarkable. Choosing between this and regular lashblast in the orange tube, I'd go with lashblast. I was expecting more. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for volume & length!

    This mascara gives great length and natural looking volume. Perfect to wear alone or to layer with other formulas for a dramatic effect. Read more on my blog : http://www.logicalharmony.net/covergirl-lashblast-fusion-mascara-review/ — 3 years, 8 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Mascara

    I really love this mascara. I like that the brush is thick and the mascara goes on thick and not clumpy. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Holy Gigantor Brush, Batman

    I bought this mascara because of the brush, this type of brush usually works well with my long lashes. Once I opened the package I realized how ridiculously oversized it is. The formula seemed a little dry to me and I had to keep coating and coating with the result being semi thicker lashes, definitely not longer. It does do a good job staying put and not smearing across my brow bone, though. The...read more brush was a little too big for me to work with. I ended up returning it and exchanging it for the LashBlast Length (yellow tube) instead. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite mascara so far

    I have oily skin and it's hard to find a mascara that doesn't smudge. I have had pretty good luck with the Cover Girl line, and before Lash Blast and Lash Blast Fusion, the Professional mascara in the blue tube was my favorite. I like the original Lash Blast, but the Fusion is even better, giving a bit of extra length that Lash Blast doesn't. It seems to work better after the first couple of wee...read moreks, after some air gets into the tube and the mascara dries out a bit. Otherwise, a fresh tube is a little bit clumpy. But it doesn't smudge or flake and lasts all day, even on my oily skin. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dogluver323 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Somewhat disappointed

    I was hoping this mascara was going to live up to its claims... It did layer well, I just felt like it weighed down my lashes (or my lashes are just way too straight)... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jgunner1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Absolutely one of my top mascaras! I tend to experiment with mascaras a lot, but I always come back to Lash Blast Fusion in the end. Lengthens, adds volume, and doesn't clump. Definitely recommend it. :) — 3 years, 10 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend