CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    barely covers my lashes.

    The wand is very wide and thick but the bristle are very short and barely cover my lashes with mascara. — 4 years ago
    dutchessnancy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not impressed at all

    I was not impressed with this mascara. I had to put several coats on to even be able to tell I had any on. Definitely does not live up to its name! — 4 years ago
    nopichic77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    its ok

    i just started using the new length plus volume mascara and i think that it is ok. i have used volume mascara before which i think this product does an amazing job at but i dont see it doing much with my volume. it also clumps a lot but it does stay on the entire day or work or whenever i go out at night. i think that it also has a weird odor. it is about the same price as other mascara so it won't hurt your wallet. — 4 years ago
    tvasinko | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice mascara

    This has been the mascara I've been using the most for about 3 months now and i like it a lot. I love how it makes my lashes look...very volumized and pretty. The only disadvantage to it is that I have to layer in order to get the type of volume I want. I have to do that with any mascara though so its no biggie. Overall I've been happy with this mascara compared to all the others I have. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    love it

    I have been using this for awhile now and love it. Goes on easy, no clumping, and layers well. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I've tried many, many mascaras, hoping for that perfect blend of lengthening and volumizing. This did the trick! I was a big fan of the original orange Lash Blast, but I'm a convert! This product gives me a long, fat lash, and the more coats I use, the better it gets. Impressive. It doesn't flake during the day, nor does it smudge. I've used it exercising, and even then it doesn't come off until...read more I'm ready. No weird odor, colors are true (I've used Very Black and Brown/Black), very affordable. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Volumizing and Lengthening

    I'm Asian and I have sparse, straight lashes. The only mascara that doesn't uncurl my lashes is the waterproof Maybelline Lash Discovery. That only partially lengthens my lashes. I've been trying to find a mascara that volumizes and lengthens. This mascara isn't that bad. The only issue I have is that it weighs down my lashes after I apply the mascara.There's no point in me curling my lashes befor...read moree applying the mascara. So I have to wait a while for the mascara to dry and then I curl them. I generally have this problem with my lashes being weighed down by mascara, so I guess I'm used to it. i just wish I could just curl my lashes, put on my mascara, and then be done with amazing lashes. Despite that, after applying the mascara, curling and combing my lashes, it looks like I have false lashes on. My lashes look thicker and longer. So I give it 7 stars for the look, but 3 stars off because of the work I need to do to achieve it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I have been using this product for a while now, and I have to say that this stuff is pretty great! It gives you an awesome thick volumizing dramatic look, and I love it! Althow you do have to put allot of it on to acheive that look. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    melody_ricks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    I was so excited when this came out i got it as soon as i could expection it to be great but i was disappointed greatly. It doesn;t hold curl and it clumps a bit. maybe its just too wet and i need to wait for it to dry out a little but im scared to use it until it gets to that point. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    elizabeth_jimenez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NOTHING TO HATE ABOUT THIS!

    This was my fist covergirl mascara and I am so glad i bought it! I was attracted to it due to the purple packaging, and the name. I researched and read mixed reviews on this product. Well out of my experience, it DOES lengthen and volumize my lashes! It gives me a dramatic look everyday which i love! People come up to me and ask me if i am wearing false lashes! I will definitly be repurchasing! This is my go to mascara forever! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DollFaceXoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!