CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Ehh

    I was super exited to try this mascara; I'm a big fan of regular LashBlast and use a variety of CoverGirl products. Boy, was I disappointed. My eye lashes are long, but I needed definition and volume, which this mascara didn't do for me. My lashes felt sparse, even after THREE coats. Waste of $8. Stick to regular LashBlast — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jordanav023 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite!

    I was looking for a new mascara, and I was excited to try this one. Needless to say, I fell in love with it the first time I used it. I got it in black/brown because I have blonde hair and light skin. I definitley plan on buying this again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Mascara!

    I received a free sample of this product in very black as a Bzz Agent. This is great quality mascara and a good value for the money. It went on smoothly without clumping. I wore it all day without any problems like raccoon eye. It did not flake after wearing all day. I absolutely love how the mascara defined my lashes by giving them extra length and volume. I applied two coats per eye. To g...read moreet the best performance out of this mascara I would recommend curling your lashes with an eyelash curler before applying and again after the mascara has dried. I could really see an even greater difference after curling my eyelashes! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    bella2218 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely Mascara

    I really like this mascara, especially for the price. I prefer it to more expensive brands. This mascara holds the curl of your eyelashes and makes them fuller. It is not clumpy and it creates full lashes. I definitely will repurchase. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LSchoes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good

    So i normally use the original covergirl lashblast,and i love it,soo i figured id give this a try,and im definitely not disappointed. Its not a huuge difference from the original,but i think it lengthens them alot more than the old one. Its just as easy to use,i had no clumps,and it went on smooth. I definitely might be buying this one from now on. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good mascara, but nothing to rave about

    I got this mascara through BzzAgent. Honestly, I don't think it lives up to the hype. I found it to be pretty average, at least for me. I found that it takes several coats to get a good amount of volume and decent length. It doesn't clump or flake, though, which is nice. Raccoon eyes are a problem at the end of the day, though. As for volume, it's pretty good and like most other drugstore mascaras...read more, but I wasn't impressed with the amount of length it gave me. I like the purple tube, but it's too bulky and the wand is awkward to hold. All in all, a decent mascara, but nothing to rave about in my opinion. If it worked better to provide volume in only one or two coats and provided better length, I would give it a higher rating. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Picks up where my 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper left off

    I received this from BzzAgent, and noticed that it had the same tube and brush as my beloved, yet discontinued, 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper by Max Factor. So I pulled it out, and did a side by side comparison, and the formula is just as amazing. This layers well, builds fantastic volume, and doesn't leave you with raccoon eyes at the end of the day. Fabulous formula for the price point. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love the volume I get with this, lasts all day in the humid Florida weather. Did not get much length so I use this with the lash blast lengthening (yellow tube) PERFECTION. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Mollychi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh my Goodness!

    I love this mascara. I used to use Great Lash , but now I use this and am on my way soon to pick up another tube. I had never tried the original Lash Blast or Last Blast Luxe but saw this and bought it. I fell in love with it. Its not waterproof, but It doesnt smudge or flake. I love this. Buy it! Its a great price. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sarah_Kate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad

    I received this mascara through BzzAgent to try. I'm normally a loyal Lancome user but this mascara is pretty good. I don't like the silicone brush but the formula is nice. It doesn't clump or flake and wears all day. It came off easily with eye makeup remover. I'll most likely buy it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    loki3981 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend