CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Its OK

    I've got small lashes so you would think that I would like this but the brush is harsh and hurts to put on my lashes. I like a brush that is soft and doesn't hurt. I do like how big my lashes look but not that they hurt when I apply it. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Big, Beautiful Raccoon Eyes

    I like this mascara when I first put it on. It covers the lashes evenly without clumping. Adds volume and even a bit of curl when applied right. The problem comes after I've been wearing it all day. I am horrified when I look in the mirror and see the dark residue under my eyes from this mascara. That's a deal breaker, if you ask me. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Terrible brush

    I picked up this mascara when I couldn't find my usual in brown and I absolutely despised it. The brush is so thick that you can't really get close to the base of your lashes and by the time you reach the tips, it fans out so bad that four or five lashes just turn into a large clump. Yikes! — 11 months ago
    erin_spacemuseum | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This mascara doesn't clump, doesn't flake or look dull! It bolds my eyes and doesn't give me too vampy of a look. It is great on the bottom lashes and I just adore the brush! The tube can dry up quickly, mine still works well and I've had it since july (it is now September)! Even though the formula can dry up, it still stays on the brush quite nicely. This mascara stays on fantastic, but is also easy to remove at night. I recommend this product who wants a natural but lengthening mascara. — 1 year ago
    graciem4298 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good mascara

    I usually use the orange tube of this. This is very good mascarra, but I think orange tube may be a little better. Its still a great mascara. I dont have any problems with flaking or clumping. great price. This is supposed to give legnth but dont really see much difference from original. I will go back to the orange tube next time. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Doxiemom4 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara I have ever used

    For starters I want to say this mascara is amazing! I have used a variety of mascaras like rimmel, Revlon, covergirl lash blast volume, maybeline, and Mary Kay, and out of all of these mascaras I have tried covergirls lash blast fusion is the best. It leaves my eyelashes clump free and the mascara never wears off during the day. This mascara gives so much volume to my eyelashes and highlights my e...read moreyes without clumping which is amazing. Another plus about this mascara is that it is very affordable. I have been using this mascara for 4 years now and it is the best I know. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Curly_girly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I have been using this mascarra for YEARS! I am hooked! This is lengthening, volumizing, and doesn't clump! If you apply is right you can get the fullest longest lashes! I get compliments all the time when I wear this. Im told: "Your eyelashes are amazing!", "Your eyelashes are so long!!!", "I love your eyes today what mascarra are you wearing and where can I get it!?" so many times. I am in love with this mascarra! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sorry, not impressed

    I didnt find anything special about this mascara. Actually I used this along with another to make my eyes look better. I would pass on this product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Boo to this specific formula!

    I was disappointed after using this mascara. The formula was too much for my eyelashes.. instead of giving me volume..my eyelashes just looked flat and not thick and full... I love the original Cover Girl Lash Blast Volume formula.. and in love..yes in love with the LashBlast 24 Hours formula.. sticking to the original stuff for me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Joana84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Current Drugstore Favorite

    No idea why this has such a so-so rating as I have really liked this mascara. I use both Black and Brown versions and I get good volume and no flaking. Plus it also lasts well. I agree I don't care for the brush, I like smaller as they give more control I feel, but can live with this one and it's easy enough to swap for a different brush if it really was a problem. Great mascara — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend