CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best ever

    Love this mascara. Everyone always asks if I have eyelash extensions! Plus all the cover girl mascaras are the only ones that do not flake off by the end of the day — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kyleepickering | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Flakes a bit, but is pretty good!

    I love this mascara! It looks great and makes my lashes noticeable. The only possible issue is that it can flake. However, other than that, it works well! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kathryn_murphy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This mascara is one of the best drug store mascaras ever! I swear I've practically tried every mascara in the world- drugstore — 2 years, 6 months ago
    armywife516 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Never again

    My lashes are short, with a bit of a natural curl, and they're borderline brown/black, and I can easily say that this mascara did next to nothing for me. I am a huge sucker for brighter packaging and the latest drugstore makeup advertising or sales gimmick, but this didn't live up to all of the hype. I have been a user of CoverGirl foundations, concealers, cheekers blushes, and lip glosses, but al...read morel of their mascaras that I've tried so far haven't been worth the money. First of all, I bought the darkest shade that my Walmart had to offer, yet when I opened the tube, the mascara looked almost grey on the brush. Plus, even though the brush has a large diameter, the bristles are so small that they barely push lashes up. I thought that maybe it would work, so I applied the product. Big mistake. The mascara was messy and slightly runny and i got everywhere. Plus, my lashes looked no longer than where they started. And even after four whole coats of this mascara, there was no difference except for the fact that there were numerous clumps and goopy bits on my lashes. I left the house, but a mere hour into my day, the mascara was flaking so badly that I looked like I got into a fight with a raccoon, and lost. Not exactly a good look, especially since my eyes were red, itchy, and stinging all day due to the flakes in my eyes. I ended up taking it off in the bathroom. Huge improvement. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara

    I love it!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    boxerbunny5464 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    good :)

    I like this. Gives a lot of separation to lashes, doesn't dry extremely fast, leaves time for reapplication, gives medium length but a good amount of volume. The sparkles are actually growing on me. I'm not a big colored eyeliner, bright eyeshadows or anything kinda gal. I'm not even to wearing makeup too much anymore but the sparkles are relatively subtle and even if they catch the light and glim...read moremer, they really offset eyes nicely and brings a great radiance to eyes. Makes me feel beautiful :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautygirl92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great mascara

    this mascara is good. I like the brush. not as good as lashblast volume though. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Alright

    Thus was ok not voluminzing at all! Only long the orange tube is better :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    CourtneyAllison123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Good CG Mascara

    I think this mascara is pretty darn good, especially for the price. I haven't ended up liking alot of the CG products that I've tried. I've wanted to like them but I usually don't. This one works well for me and stays put most of the day and doesn't flake. I don't mind the big brush, it feels good to me. I'm on my second tube because I haven't found another mascara I like better. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Didn't like this.

    I just didn't like this mascara. I really tried to like it but the brush is so big and messy. i don't really see the appeal. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    versa_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend