CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Its ok.

    I bought this mascara because I like the lash blast volume mascara. This defiantly doesn't lengthen unless you layer it with another mascara. The color was good and it didn't flake off. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just didn't do it for me.

    I tried this and it didn't seem to be any better than my Rimmel mascara which I am in love with. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Copy?

    I thought this mascara would be like the original lashblast but with a more volumizing effect. Nope! If anything, this mascara feels like a cheap knock-off. The formula seems dry and it doesn't volumize at all. Might as well buy the original orange one, at least that one's good for everyday use. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MissOlive | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just Okay

    I started using this mascara over the summer and it's just alright. If you like very natural mascaras, then this is perfect for you. I personally like bold, long lashes. The first time I tried this mascara, I didn't even notice a difference. Over time, I played with it more and figured out if you do a few coats it looks alright. Personally, it didn't flake at all for me. I will defiantly will not ...read morebe repurchasing this mascara. It wasn't awful, just blah. The packaging is beyond cute though!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    madik0n | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money

    This crud barely had anything in the tube and on top of that, the little bit of product in it was super dry. The applicator wand sucks and there was no volume added except a clumping mess if I managed to get anything out of this crap. Stop ripping people off. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Erin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Natural look

    Didnt make my lashes look longer or fuller. Ok for a natural look. The best part it doesn't smudge and easy to remove (when removing it doesn't give u raccoon eyes) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jemorale | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK....

    Was looking for the volume formula in the big orange tube, but it wasn't available where I was shopping so bought this one instead...It was not bad, but I only need mascara for volume. It added more length than I needed and I had a problem with it smearing on my upper eyelids. I had to constantly clean my upper eyelids during the day; inconvenient. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    nicatnite99 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    CoverGirl's Crappy Eyelash Blast Fusion

    Man, this mascara made my lashes look like a tarantula's legs! CoverGirl should about this mascara is... CoverGirl introduces CoverGirl's Crappy Spidery Lashes Mascara! This mascara will guarantee to make your lashes look hideous and will attract other tarantulas! Try not to get your eyelashes pregnant!" O Boy, CoverGirl hates me now! Just don't buy this mascara if you want spidery leg, smudgy and flaky mascara. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Greaaaaaat

    Well this mascara is surprisingly amazing for your lower lashes, but very volumizing. One of my daily mascaras — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tesser_143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Hated it

    I use many different mascaras because I love a prominent lash without falsies. This one didn't give much volume or length and it would flake off and end up in my eye within a few short hours. It would flake until washed off — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Miss_Patron | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend