Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    this was the 1st liquid liner i bought and the morning after i bought it, i used it [i have the brownish black] and it was amazing! despite the fact that it wasn't waterproof, it stayed on throughout my school day (which means it lasted through sweaty gym class followed by wearing goggles for biomed, then another 3 hours for theatre]! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Nanisha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    as far as liquid eyeliner goes, this is the only one i will ever buy!! it's so precise and the color are just glossy and clear enhance any eye color! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    madeinindia732 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best I've had!

    It's easy to apply and stays on all day for a great price! I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great, easy to use liquid liner

    This is a very good liquid eyeliner. I could never use liquid eye liner because it would get all over my eyes, become very messy, and be a pain to remove. With this liquid eyeliner, I can now wear a beautiful cat eye-like look. The brown shade is perfect for me because black is too harsh since I have strawberry-blonde hair and very fair skin. It's easy to remove with eye-makeup remover pads. Thank you Maybelline for making an easy to use liquid eyeliner! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOVE THIS !

    This is a really great drugstore eyeliner that stays on all day and doesn't smudge. I honestly think that this eyeliner is better than the L'oreal Linear Intense because this dries quicker and is not watery like the Linear Intense. The application is really easy and its super affordable. Really recommend ! (: — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Liquid Eyeliner!

    This is not like its sister, the mascara. This product actually works! Its pretty cheap, and its easy to apply, gives wonderful lines, and lasts all day! It doesn't smudge and is easy to takeoff. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone! Especially for people who are not comfortable with liquid eyelinder. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    It lasts all day and you dont need a lot so it last forever too. I thought the stiletto line wouldn't be verry good but i love the mascara too — 4 years, 10 months ago
    elizabeth_jimenez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Liquid Eyeliner

    I'm a busy girl (full-time student, work 30 hours a week, and go out at night) with oily skin. I love this eyeliner because it stays on my eye without a smudge even after being busy all day and night long. It even stays perfectly intact in the morning if I forget to wash my face after a long night of partying -- whoops! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jordanav023 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Eyeliner

    This is the first liquid eyeliner I've used, and it's working really well for me. It goes on very easily and I can get a very precise line. It lasts all day and I've never had it smudge. The only drawback is that the tip isn't stiff, so it's harder to get that precise line, but overall I love this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LisaNicole | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the applicator!

    The applicator is easy to work with, I've had this forever and it hasn't run out or dried up. It's not "waterproof," but it stands up well after hours of wear in super-humid or even rainy environments. I'm definitely a fan. For the price, it doesn't get much better! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"