Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Line Stiletto Ultimate Precision Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go to for tight lining

    Great for tight lining, goes on great and stays put! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This is the best eyeliner you can find in a drugstore! It stays all day, cheap and it is easy to apply. I love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Walkyrja | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product !

    I really enjoy this product because of the felt tip. I find liquid liners to look so pretty on the eye but yet so hard to apply. But the felt tip makes it so much easier and you have the freshy put on eyeliner look all day. :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    eloak14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So Far So Good

    I purchased this after having used the Revlon ColorStay and Maybelline Unstoppable eyeliners. Having grown tired of those eyeliners always wearing off halfway through my day, I decided to make the switch. I bought this liquid eyeliner on a whim and I'm actually glad I chose this one out of all the other ones! First of all, I love the felt tip as it allows me to draw a precise line whether that'...read mored be thick or thin. It's not stiff at all as the tip is quite soft. The handle is easy to grip and it's overall casing is not bulky. Its coat is more on the shiny/glossy side, however that might be a con for those who tend to have oily eyelids. My eyelids tend to get oily, but luckily the application hasn't subsided yet after wearing it for a whole day. You may have to reapply while you are applying it as I find myself at times drawing along my lid then having to dip for more liner. It's not much of a problem for me as I've become use to this already. It does dry quickly and the color comes out pretty bold. So far so good with this mascara as it has become my go to for quick and easy application. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    urockiroll | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nope

    Burns my eyes. And goes on to thin. Wears off easily — 2 years, 7 months ago
    juliacorona | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Replaced my lineworks

    I bought this because I can no longer find my lineworks by maybelline in any stores... Idk if they discontinued it or what? Anyway, it is not as good as the lineworks in my opinion as I prefer the tapered brush to this one. Otherwise, its a good eye liner, and lasts me a long time. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I understand it's liquid...

    Its just a tad bit too fluid. It takes a good 3 time to apply for the color to truly show. It last a ok time, I would only suggest this to be a quick 'go to' if my friend called me at the last minute to go to the mall. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liquid Eyeliner Ever!

    This was the first liquid eyeliner I've used. I admit I was pretty scared to use liquid eyeliner, but this stuff is truly amazing. Glides on easily and smoothly, despite the fact that it's not waterproof, it lasts me all day even on a very hot one. I love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    blueqt7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    this a very good eyeliner i love it its just fabulose(: — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jackie09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    this was the 1st liquid liner i bought and the morning after i bought it, i used it [i have the brownish black] and it was amazing! despite the fact that it wasn't waterproof, it stayed on throughout my school day (which means it lasted through sweaty gym class followed by wearing goggles for biomed, then another 3 hours for theatre]! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Nanisha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend