Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    OK gloss

    I like that it is moisturizing. I have two of these and they do not dry my lips out, but I just cannot take the smell of these. Maybe they are going bad or something, but the smell seems off or chemically. I don't use them that much though for that reason. Doesn't last too long either. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    sweet and sticky

    This stuff smells really nice, goes on smooth and a little bit sheer, but it is very sticky. It's worse as time goes on and it's that dry-sticky feeling. However, it lasts a long time. Great if you find colors that you love! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    glossy, not sticky!

    this lipgloss in 'whisper' is in my purse at all times! i hate sticky, thick lipgloss but this is light and the sheer color makes it easy to switch the shade up a bit by layering it over lip liner or lipstick! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    emmcanulty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product

    Great color without the stickiness. Also moisturizes lips. However, does not last long — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mandalynn220 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gloss

    Neutrogena is my go to gloss. It isn't sticky and stays really shiny. I love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JessicaT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's ok

    I like this gloss, but seems to be a bit greasy? and this is another lipgloss that makes my lips sensitive. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Finally

    I have to say that I liked this gloss because of the shimmer and the colors. They were sheer enoough, had a great amount of shimmer and was not tacky or sticky. When the wind blows my hair didnt get stuck to my lip!!! HOORRAAYY!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price

    I've tried several different glosses and lip "plumpers" ranging from $5-$30 and this is definitely the best value. I like that it's not too tacky (some glosses make me feel like I'm wearing a fly trap on my mouth!) but still very glossy and pretty! Definitely a fave! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    drnatasha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This is my favorite lip gloss. it gives full color coverage and perfect shine. Not too much — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lip Gloss heaven

    I had no idea lip gloss could even feel good - let alone great! I am so impressed with how moist my lips feel when I have this gloss on. It doesn't feel heavy or waxy at all. I highly recommend this products. It comes in really cool colors too! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Katy327 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend