Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Neutrogena Moisture

    This gloss is fabulous. It's thick enough not to run, it's lightly scented, and I love "Whisper". It's the pinkest nude I've seen, and complements my fair skin really really well. I love this gloss and will definitely buy more from Neutrogena. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gloss

    I love this stuff for the fact that it makes you lips feel moisturizing, no bad taste, and wears just like anyother gloss. It's price is right and the colors look great on. I've only tried 3 colors but Sizzle is the best. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Impressive for the price

    The other reviewers are right - this is a very good, basic lip gloss. But for the price it can't be beat. If you can find it on special, even better. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    So-so

    I've had better, even at this price. I didn't feel like it lived up to the "moisturizing" part of its title, and I really disliked the formula... it wasn't sticky at all, but too far the other way; I felt like it slipped right off of my lips after half an hour! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty nice

    I like this gloss because its not sticky and heavy. It makes my lips feel very moisturized and i love the shimmer. Not many color choices sadly. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    a good gloss- but nothing exceptional

    This gloss appealed to me mostly because of its nude shimmering color and the idea that a lip gloss could properly moisturize my lips. The gloss was a flattering, nude shade and it wasn't very sticky. My only complaints were that it wore off within 2 hours and my lips didn't feel very moisturized after the gloss was gone. In conclusion, I would purchase this gloss again but it is by no means a staple in my makeup routine. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    S | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    My friend recommended this gloss to me, and I love it. We both use "Flirt" and it is really flattering (I'm fair and blonde and she has tan skin and brown hair) on both of us. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    TealTangerine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love It!

    This is a great lip gloss to mix with other colors, Its light shiney and smells good. It is not sticky, its actually quite creamy and moisturizing.. one of the bests for the price!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    stefie04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of my favorites

    I really like this lip gloss because it feels soft when it goes on and isn't too thick or waxy. It has a light scent, kind of fruity, that I like and it doesn't get sticky after it's been on a while. It's got a good shine that stays for a long time and they offer a great range of colors, some with shimmer, some without. It's well priced and long lasting. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Careygram | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I really like this lipgloss. I have it in chic which would be a great winter or summer color and would look great with on any complexion. Very moisturizing also! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LaceyH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend