Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Too sticky

    The color is great but its too sticky, so it gets annoying and the color fades too fast — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Beverly05 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sticky, leaves lips crusty

    I didn't really like this because it was too sticky and left my lips feeling crusty. When you first apply it, it's shiny, but after a few hours, it's just bad. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    h3av3nlysw33t | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    I Thought it Was Okay...

    I tried this lip gloss and it did leave my lips shiny, but after wearing it for a while it started to cake up and look disgusting...I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    danab_08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    sticky

    The color was pretty, but the gloss was sticky. Its best to put chapstick under, then put a little bit of this gloss on top. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    A little sticky gloss

    It was okay, the color was nice. The gloss was a little sticky and after an hour the color is gone but the little glitter specks are still on your lips. I wouldn't buy it again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    spotgirl5683 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not too Sticky or Dry

    I love this product, I have this in Glimmer which is a nude shimmer. I put it on in the morning over a lip pencil and once after I eat at noon. By the end of the day my lips are still moist and have a pretty shimmer. Many lip sticks and glosses dry my lips out causing my lips to flake, but this product dosen't dry them out. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lighttonecat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Excellent!!!!

    This is the best lip gloss for the price. I only wish there were more colors to choose from. It goes on shiny but not too sticky. I keep one in my pocketbook, one in my desk drawer & one in my car so I can use it at anytime — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jennisan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it says and keeps on

    A fun work horse that is not sticky, tacky or gloopy. Looks good from start to finish. All colors tried are great--by themselves or over or even under other lip products. Used it for years , hope it is never changed or discontinued. The price is good for a product that is too. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cberler | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best lip gloss

    Great for everyday wear...it keeps my lips shiny and soft! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Melanie123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Shine

    I love this stuff. The shine lasts almost forever and it makes my lips feel like silk. I keep it on hand all the time. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend