CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector Reviews

Back to CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Concealer

    For my under eyes circles, I use this everyday. It does a pretty good job covering them up, but not as well as I'd like. It is so versatile, though! I use it as an eyelid primer, lip primer, to conceal my zits and under eye circles. After a while of use, it started turning into this weird green color when applied to the skin. That's the only negative! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    glamazon77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not as good as I had hoped

    The color on this is odd on me and it doesn't cover my dark circles at all. I'll have to keep looking for that perfect under eye concealer. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    arioth | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very impressed, but not for eyes

    I think this product did a good job at covering my dark circles, but it goes on cakey. No matter what amount I used I still get the same results. And, it emphasizes my undereye wrinkles a lot. I'm only 24, and they're not that bad, but after using this concealer they look worse. My husband said I went from looking tired to looking a lot older. Not the result I was looking for. In addition: I sto...read morepped using it under my eyes and started using it for blemishes, and I was AMAZED with the results. It blends right in with my skin and my blemishes completely disappear. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mrselliott08 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brightens and Covers

    This stuff is great. I have light translucent skin and this covers the blue/purple veins under my eyes well while also brightening the area just enough to make me look refreshed and awake (even when I'm not ;). It has a nice consistency, not too thin or too thick, but I found it best to use my fingers to apply it as a brush (or at least the cheap ones I have) didn't do the trick. It also does a...read more good job of covering redness and pimples and the jar seems to last forever. I will definatley repurchase this :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    I've seen better

    Mine dried out a bit, but i still use it. It is better to apply it with your fingers because it blends better than with a brush. Use a small amount because it may crease. I think it does have good coverage and it has a nice pigmentation. I recommend it for people who have dark circles, but yet there's something that doesn't appeal to me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    This is a great concealer that covers very well and stays in place. Only thing I wish was different was the packaging. For women with long nails, it makes it hard to get product out with finger without getting it under your nails. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mlh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous glowing skin in an instant!

    A woman I do make-up for has been trying and trying, with little success, to find the perfect concealer that works with her wrinkles and scars instead of just caking on top. This stuff does wonders to her skin!! It's so amazing, I can just use a tap or two of translucent powder to set, and she's good to go!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    julia_ruckus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dark Circles

    I have dark circles under my eyes that are very dark and heriditary so they aren't going anywhere. This concealer works wonderfully. It covers the circles and does sit in the wrinkles, even when you apply powder over it. I am in my 40's so this is very important. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    amy_garcia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    This is the best concealer that I have purchased. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    hmproctor | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great concealer.

    It has great coverage and covers up my under eye circles really well. It doesn't sink badly into fine lines and it looks really nice. Just warm it up with your finger and it tums super creamy and blendable. I love this concealer (: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend