CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector Reviews

Back to CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Awful experience

    I've read many good reviews on this concealer so I thought I would try this out in my search of a good under-eye concealer. I was very disappointed. It failed to conceal my dark circles. it also creased, caked, and for some reason the skin under my eyes started peeling. I don't see how this worked for anyone else.. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lucyinthesky26 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    Im only a teen but i have hideous dark circles. I put this on right before foundation then right after..MAJOR deference then after than i apply another concealer together (sometime 3) they are dramaticly lightened! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect corector for dark cicles

    this is a great concealor and the best part is that the very light one is my exact skin color! i was so excited and i got the corrector which is perfect for my horrible dark circles. together these products are amazing and wil get rid of any discolorations. even though $12 is pricey for a drugstore brand it comes with a TON of product so i should be set for quite some time. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Average at best

    Imagine dark yellow-gray under eye circles and that's what I got with this. The Olay mixed in really didn't do much. This is okay for redness but doesn't last all day. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome- really love this product- 10 stars!

    I was very impressed with this product. I am 38 and the wrinkles are slowly appearing. I was amazed at how this covered under my eyes- even though I don't have very dark circles- my skin has some blotchiness and this truly helped. I was only somewhat confused when purchasing- one container states it is a corrector and another says it is an eye concealer. They looked the same to me but I opted ...read morefor the corrector. I also dab this on red areas of my face and it works beautifully. I was pleasantly surprised to see it does not cake up. After using this I apply a light mineral powder and it seems to do the trick. I almost don't even need a touch up after having it on my face all day. I also found that dabbing on my eyelids keeps my eye shadow looking pretty decent after said day. I am afraid to try the foundation for fear that it may not go on as well but so far this product is helping me feel comfortable with giving it a trial run. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    PinaColada | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful For Dark Circles!

    I am a BzzAgent and received this product free. It goes on very smooth, is lightweight and moisturizing. It does a great job at covering the dark circles under my eyes. It seems as if the dark circles vanish after applying this product. It stayed put and did not fade or settle into my fine lines. This corrector unlike typical concealers is specially formulated to cover dark circles and does a...read more great job! After applying the corrector you can apply your concealer over top of it if necessary. I think it is a great value for a high quality product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bella2218 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goes on so smooth! Good coverage

    Soothing to the eyes with good coverage. Got it to try as a BzzAgent and really liked the fact that it also has an anti aging component to it. Good value and smooth to apply. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    needaNewLife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Generous amount of product for the price

    I received this from BzzAgent, and I'm impressed with the entire line. The concealer isn't overly heavy, even with the anti-aging products in it, but it still has very good concealing abilities. It's an excellent value as well - generous amount of anti-aging concealer in the package, and it will last you forever. Plus, it multi-tasks! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasantly surprised

    I received this from BzzAgent, and was surprised to see that it worked really well, even with my oily skin. The tone of the product seemed to work well with my skin color to really cover up my dark circles, which I wake up with every day, due to my allergies. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    excellent

    just please design another way to open it please!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend